About Us

Contact Us

Administration

Director

William "Bill" Land
landw@usf.edu
(813) 974-0872

Lab Safety & Hazardous Waste Management

Assistant Director

Tom Bradley
tbradley5@usf.edu
(813) 974-7986

Safety and Compliance Officer

Julie Van Horn
julie10@usf.edu
(813) 974-1106

Hazardous Waste Specialists

Robert Risavy
rrisavy@usf.edu
(813) 974-9256

Jessica Massanelli
jjstephe@usf.edu
(813) 974-5786

Lab Safety Specialists

Lindsey Hanson
lhanson3@usf.edu
(813) 974-0167

David Gilbert
dmgilbert@usf.edu
(813) 974-3967

Joelle Mendez-Hinds
jmendezh@usf.edu
(813) 974-0451

Industrial Hygiene, Indoor Air Quality, and Asbestos

Associate Director

Wilson Bull
wbull@usf.edu
(813) 974-0869

Safety & Compliance Officer Industrial Hygiene

Greg Lewis
lewisg@usf.edu
(813) 974-7637

Risk Management

Insurance Coordinator

Katherine Ogelvie
kogelvie@usf.edu
(813) 974-5720

Workers' Comp Administrator

Meica Elridge
melridge@usf.edu
(813) 974-5775

Learning & Development Facilitator/Occupational Health Trainer

David Isaac
deisaac@usf.edu
(813) 974-1808

Fire Safety

Safety & Compliance Manager

W. Eugene Banks
banks6@usf.edu
(813) 974-0867

Safety & Compliance Officer

Sean Rainey
srainey1@usf.edu
(813) 974-8296

Inspection Technician

William Martinez
william80@usf.edu
(813) 974-0878

Inspection Technician

Darren Singleton
dcsingleton@usf.edu
(813) 974-0865