The Americas

Countries & Territories

USF classifies the following countries as part of The Americas.*
Anguilla Antigua Argentina
Barbados Bahamas, The Belize
Bermuda Bolivia Brazil
Canada Cayman Islands Chile
Colombia Costa Rica Cuba
Curacao Dominica Dominican Republic
Dutch Caribbean Ecuador El Salvador
Grenada Guadeloupe Guatemala
Guayana Haiti Honduras
Jamaica Martinique Mexico
Montserrat Netherlands Antilles Nicaragua
Panama Paraguay Peru
Saint Kitts and Nevis Saint Lucia Saint Maarten
Saint Vincent and the Grenadines Suriname Trinidad and Tobago
Turks and Caicos Islands Uruguay Venezuela
Virgin Islands    
*Click on the country to see the country's profile.