ADVISORY COUNCIL MINUTES MARCH 19, 2010 CPR 245

<u>PRESENT:</u> Case Boterbloem, Roberta Baer, John Cochran, Cora Dunkley, Eric Eisenberg, John Hodgson, Cheryl Kirstein, Richard Manning, David Payne, Robert Potter, mark Stewart, Mary Sweely and Sharon Johnson-Hamilton.

ABSENT: Rosalie Baum, Katherine Cole, Jennifer Lewis, George Nolas, Mary Parrish and Elizabeth Strom.

- I. Meeting called to order.
- II. February 19th minutes were not approved-we did not have a quorum. Dr. Boterbloem decided to go ahead with the meeting.
- III.Governance Document-Sharon Johnson-Hamilton sent out document for faculty vote,
deadline for vote is March 29th, 20101-vote will be announced on April 2nd, 2010.

IV.