Business Support Services

BSS Team

Daniel Kanouff
Assistant Director
dkanouff@usf.edu
813/974-6827
Office: CPR 259B

Brailen Guerra
Fiscal & Business Assistant
braileng@usf.edu
813/974-7559
Office: CPR 261

Ismael Isaac Colon
Fiscal & Business Assistant
icolon@usf.edu
813/974-7559
Office: CPR 259

Nirmala Sharon Joseph
Department Liaison
nirmala@usf.edu
813/974-8118
Office: CPR 259A

Ivelisse Hernandez
Fiscal & Business Analyst
Ivelisse1@usf.edu
813/974-6835
Office: CPR 270

Luisa Ojeda
Fiscal & Business Analyst
ojedal@usf.edu
813/974-0775
Office: CPR 277

Jerry Medlen
Fiscal & Business Analyst
jmedlen@usf.edu

Kristine Yurek
Fiscal and Business Analyst
kyurek@usf.edu
813/974-5994
Office: CPR 268

Jennifer Miller
Fiscal & Business Analyst
jenmiller@usf.edu
813/974-6844
Office: CPR 262

Sergio Garcia
Fiscal & Business Analyst
slgarci2@usf.edu
813/974-6241
Office: CPR 274

Jay Donoho
Fiscal & Business Analyst
donohoj@usf.edu
813/974-6864
Office: CPR 267

Taeisha Lyn Mondina
Fiscal & Business Analyst
tmondina@usf.edu
813/974-0319
Office: CPR 276

Submit a Request
My BSS Requests