Business Support Services

BSS Team

Daniel Kanouff
Assistant Director
dkanouff@usf.edu
813/974-6827
Office: CPR 259B

Brailen Guerra
Fiscal & Business Assistant
braileng@usf.edu
813/974-7559
Office: CPR 259

Daniel Moreno
Fiscal & Business Assistant
dlmoreno@usf.edu
813/974-6822
Office: CPR 261

Nirmala Sharon Joseph
Department Liaison
nirmala@usf.edu
813/974-8118
Office: CPR 259A

Ivelisse Hernandez
Fiscal & Business Analyst
Ivelisse1@usf.edu
813/974-6835
Office: CPR 270

Luisa Ojeda
Fiscal & Business Analyst
ojedal@usf.edu
813/974-3457
Office: CPR 277

Tamar Bettis
Fiscal & Business Analyst
tbettis@usf.edu
813/974-0319
Office: CPR 276

Jerry Medlen
Fiscal & Business Analyst
jmedlen@usf.edu

Kristine Yurek
Fiscal and Business Analyst
kyurek@usf.edu
813/974-5994
Office: CPR 274

Alifiya Bukhari
Fiscal & Business Assistant
alifiya@usf.edu
813/974-2892
Office: CPR 259

Jennifer Miller
Fiscal & Business Analyst
jenmiller@usf.edu
813/974-6844
Office: CPR 262

Submit a Request
My BSS Requests