Contact Us

College of The Arts
Front Office Mailing Address
Phone: (813) 974-2301

Fax: (813) 974-2091

Email: info@arts.usf.edu

Office Hours:
Monday to Friday, 9:00 am to 5:00 pm EST

College of The Arts
University of South Florida
4202 East Fowler Ave., FAH 110
Tampa, FL 33620-7350

 

College of The Arts Administration
Name & Title Email Phone
James Moy
Dean
moy@usf.edu (813) 974-7380
Arupa Gopal
Executive Administrative Specialist
agopal@usf.edu (813) 974-7380
Barton Lee
Senior Associate Dean
blee@usf.edu (813) 974-2320
Marysia Lopez
Administrative Specialist
mlopez4@usf.edu (813) 974-2320

 

College of The Arts External Relations (813) 974-5135
Name & Title Email Phone
Karen Frank
Assistant Dean
kfrank@usf.edu (813) 974-5135
Nina Contreras
Web Curator
ncontrer@usf.edu (813) 974-7287
James Spear
Administrative Specialist
jspear@usf.edu (813) 974-6853
Bryce Womeldurf
Media Publishing Specialist
womeldur@usf.edu (813) 974-0039

 

College of The Arts Business Office (813) 974-1713
Name & Title Email Phone
Cameron Greenhaw
Budget Manager
cgreenhaw@usf.edu (813) 974-1713
Sandra Londono
Fiscal & Business Specialist
londono@usf.edu (813) 974-3973
John Martin
Fiscal & Business Specialist
jmartin8@usf.edu (813) 974-9217
Maria Peas
Fiscal & Business Specialist
mpeas@usf.edu (813) 974-2167
Tiffany Taylor
Fiscal & Business Specialist
tmtaylor@usf.edu (813) 974-1699

 

College of The Arts Office of Development (813) 974-4392
Name & Title Email Phone
Bill Faucett
Director of Development
bfaucett@usf.edu  (813) 974-4392
Debra Smith
Development Specialist
debrasmith@usf.edu  (813) 974-2038

 

College of The Arts Human Resources
Name & Title Email Phone
Heddie Sumpter
Unit HR Administrator
hsumpter@usf.edu  (813) 974-1715
Sharon Sankar
Unit HR Coordinator
sps@usf.edu  (813) 974-1726

 

Events & Production Services
Name & Title Email Phone
Box Office cota-boxoffice@usf.edu (813) 974-2323
Beau Edwardson
Director
beau@usf.edu (813) 974-2321
Joyce Baione
Box Office Manager
baione@usf.edu (813) 974-2973
Anthony Vito
Production Manager
avito@usf.edu (813) 974-9137
Lee Wilcher
Production Manager
wlwilcher@usf.edu (813) 974-9137

 

Student Services & Advising (813) 974-3660
Name & Title Email  Phone
Reginald Joseph
Sr. Academic Advisor
rejoseph@usf.edu  (813) 974-4349
Bill Hayden
Academic Advisor in Music
wphayden@usf.edu  (813) 974-1753
Ryan Hughes
Academic Advisor in Architecture
rhughes3@usf.edu (813) 974-5400
Nadine Niforos
Academic Advisor in Theatre & Dance
nniforos@usf.edu (813) 974-1739
Richard Olinger
Academic Advisor in Art
olinger@usf.edu (813) 974-1748

 

School of Architecture & Community Design
Phone & Email Mailing Address

Phone: (813) 974-4031

Fax: (813) 974.2557

Email: sacd@usf.edu

School of Architecture and Community Design
University of South Florida
4202 East Fowler Ave., HMS 301
Tampa, FL 33620

Architecture & Community Design Faculty & Staff Directory 

 

School of Art & Art History
Phone Mailing Address

Phone: (813) 974-2360

Fax: (813) 974-9226

School of Art and Art History
University of South Florida
4202 East Fowler Ave., FAH 229
Tampa, FL 33620-7350

Art & Art History Faculty & Staff Directory 

 

School of Music
Phone Mailing Address
Phone: (813) 974-2311 School of Music
University of South Florida
4202 East Fowler Ave., MUS 101
Tampa, FL 33620-7350

Music Faculty & Staff Directory 

 

School of Theatre & Dance
Phone Mailing Address
Theatre Program
Office: (813) 974-2701
Fax: (813) 974-4122

Dance Program
Office: (813) 974-3867
Fax: (813) 974-2026

School of Theatre and Dance
University of South Florida
4202 East Fowler Ave., TAR 230
Tampa, FL 33620-7450

Theatre & Dance Faculty & Staff Directory 

 

Institute for Research in Art
Phone & Email Mailing Address

GRAPHICSTUDIO

Phone: (813) 974-3503

Email: gsoffice@arts.usf.edu

USF Graphicstudio
3702 Spectrum Blvd. Suite 100
Tampa, FL 33612-9498

Graphicstudio Staff Directory

CONTEMPORARY ART MUSEUM

Phone: (813) 974-4133
24-hour Info line: (813) 974-2849

Email: caminfo@admin.usf.edu

Contemporary Art Museum
4202 E. Fowler Ave. CAM 101
Tampa, FL 33620-7360 USA
Contemporary Art Museum Staff Directory