Contact Admissions Offices

If you have any questions about the admissions process, contact the admissions coordinator for the school to which you are applying.

School of Architecture & Community Design

Name & Title Email Phone
Ryan Hughes
Undergraduate Academic Advisor
rhughes3@usf.edu (813) 974-1216
Daniel Powers
Graduate Academic Advisor
dpowers@usf.edu (813) 974-6018

 

School of Art & Art History

Name & Title Email  Phone
Richard Olinger
Undergraduate Advisor
olinger@usf.edu  (813) 974-1748
Maureen Slossen
Graduate Advisor
maureens@usf.edu  (813) 974-2360

 

School of Music

Name & Title Email Phone
Bryan T. Braue
Admissions Director
bryan11@usf.edu (813) 974-3668

 

School of Theatre & Dance

Name & Title Email Phone
Merry Lynn Morris
Assistant Director of Dance
mmorris3@usf.edu  (813) 974-3867
C. David Frankel
Assistant Director of Theatre
frankel@usf.edu  (813) 974-2701

 

University of South Florida Office of Admissions

Email Phone Fax

Undergraduate Admissions
(Freshmen & Transfer Students)
admissions@usf.edu

(813) 974-3350  (813) 974-9689

Graduate Admissions:
GradAdmissions@usf.edu

(813) 974-3350 (813) 974-9689

International Admissions:
(Freshmen & Transfer International Applicants)
international@usf.edu

(Graduate International Applicants)
admissions@grad.usf.edu

+1 (813) 974-8884 +1 (813) 974-2662

USF Office of Admissions Website