Office of the VP & CFO

Leadership Team

Nick Trivunovich
Chief Financial Officer and Vice President, Business & Finance
ntrivuno@usf.edu
813-974-3297
Executive Administrative Specialist: April M. Ingram
ingram@usf.edu
813-974-3297
Mail point: CGS401

Jennifer Condon
Associate Vice President and Controller
jcondon@usf.edu
813-974-7696
Mail point: ALN147

Ana Hernandez
Assistant Vice President, Housing & Residential Education
ahernandez@usf.edu
813-974-4262
Executive Administrative Specialist: Anne L. Mulvihill
amulvihi@usf.edu
813-974-4262
Mail point: RAR 229

Nick Setteducato
Associate Vice President, Resource Management & Analysis
nsetteducato@usf.edu
813-974-2707
Administrative Specialist: Linda Thompson
lindat@usf.edu
813-974-2393
Mail point: SVC1088

Fell Stubbs
University Treasurer
fstubbs@usf.edu
813-974-3298
Mail point: CGS401