Contact Us

RMA Staff

Nicholas Setteducato
Associate Vice President
813-974-2393
nsetteducato@usf.edu

Michael Coatney
Senior Budget Analyst
813-974-6886
mcoatn@usf.edu

Mark Gaesser
Senior ERP Analyst
813-974-3114
mhgaesser@usf.edu

Masha Galchenko
Assistant Director
813-974-8442
galchenko@usf.edu

Loretta Sue Kandl
Fiscal & Business Analyst
813-974-6417
kandl@usf.edu

Nell Peterson
Interim Budget Director
813-974-6884
ncpeterson@usf.edu

Ken Rodriguez
ERP Analyst
813-974-8610
kenrodri@usf.edu

Jennifer Fortune Silvera
ERP Analyst
813-974-9221
jfsilvera@usf.edu

Josh Simmons
Fiscal & Business Analyst
813-974-7021
jrsimmon@usf.edu

Linda Thompson
Administrative Specialist
813-974-2393
lindat@usf.edu

Darrell Williams
Fiscal & Business Analyst, INTO USF
813-974-2826
dwilliams10@usf.edu