Responsibility Center Management

Advisory Committee

For the past few years, a group of deans, faculty, staff, and administrators have been developing the Responsibility Center Management model at USF that will provide transparency, predictability and accountability in budget management, promote fiscal responsibility, performance metric achievement and efficiency at colleges and units and create incentives and promote investment in alignment with our strategic plan.  To meet these goals, the President has convened the USF RCM Advisory Committee.  The purpose of the RCM Advisory Committee is to monitor the incremental implementation and function of USF's Hybrid RCM Model according to the Overarching Principles.

Click for RCM Advisory Committee Charter

Click for RCM Advisory Committee Kickoff Presentation Slides

Advisory Committee Members
Chair Greg Teague
Terry Chisolm
Jennifer Condon
Jackie Dixon
Ed Funai
Balaji Padmanabhan
Donna Petersen
Rebecca Puig
Leslaw Skrzypek
Brent Smith
Laura Runge
Nick Trivunovich
Calvin Williams
Jose Zayas-Castro
Eric Eisenberg

Advisory Committee Schedule
Meetings are scheduled to be held on the 1st and 3rd Friday of each month from 8:30am -10am (location to vary).