Contacts

Faculty / Staff Listing

A

Agrawal, Manish - magrawal@usf.edu - 974-6716
Andrusyszyn, Walter - waltera@usf.edu - 974-4684
Antia, Murad - mantia@usf.edu - 974-6350
Artis, Andrewaartis@usf.edu - 974-6224

B

Balfour, Alan - abalfour@usf.edu - 974-1785
Bell, Nathanielnjbell@usf.edu - 974-6533
Bender, Staceestaceebender@usf.edu - 974-4516
Berndt, Don - dberndt@usf.edu - 974-6769
Besley, Scott - sbesley@usf.edu - 974-6341
Bhattacherjee, Anol - abhatt@usf.edu - 974-6760
Biswas, Dipayan - dbiswas@usf.edu - 974-0797
Blanton, Ellis - eblanton@usf.edu - 974-6757
Bowen, Michael - mbowen@usf.edu - 974-1765
Bradley, Daniel - danbradley@usf.edu - 974-6358
Briggs, Lorielbriggs@usf.edu - 974-7280
Budd, Stephen - srbudd@usf.edu - 974-6247
Bulmash, Samuel - sbulmash@usf.edu - 974-6322

C

Cainas, Jennifer - jmcainas@usf.edu - 974-6519
Carlin, Karenkarencarlin@usf.edu - 974-4153
Casey, Angelaangelacasey@usf.edu - 974-4290
Chari, Kaushal - kchari@usf.edu - 974-6768
Cohen, Cynthia - ccohen@usf.edu - 974-1776
Collins, Rosann - rwcollins@usf.edu - 974-6754

D

Danneels, Erwinedanneels@usf.edu - 974-4155
Davis, Donna
- donnadavis@usf.edu - 974-6224
Davis, Katie
- kdavis@usf.edu - 974-6507
Del Vecchio, Kristine - kdelvecchio@usf.edu - 974-6718
Dong, Bei - bdong@usf.edu - 974-1054
Dummeldinger, Mark - mdummeld@usf.edu - 974-6778

E

Engle, Terry - tengle@usf.edu - 974-6561

F

Forsythe, Robert - forsythe@usf.edu - 974-5126
Fountain, Michael - fountain@usf.edu - 974-7825
Fuller, Sally Riggs - sfuller@usf.edu - 974-1766

G

Gaynor, Lisa - lgaynor@usf.edu - 974-6566
Gill, Grandon - grandon@usf.edu - 974-6755
Gonzalez, Shaunsmgonza3@usf.edu - 974-4290
Grant, Shawna - srgrant@usf.edu - 974-4290

H

Hageloh, Michael - hageloh@usf.edu - 974-3478
Hanna-West, Sharon
- shanna@usf.edu - 974-6893
Hargis, Edyth - ehargis@usf.edu - 974-1773
Harrolle, Michelle - mharrolle@usf.edu - 974-5041
Haworth, J. R. - whaworth@usf.edu - 974-1046
Hawn, Gigi Laird - gklaird@usf.edu - 974-7124
Heath, Timothy - timothyheath@usf.edu - 974-6224
Hechavarría, Dianadianah@usf.edu - (813) 453-9242
Hensel, James - jhensel@usf.edu - 974-6178
Hevner, Alan - ahevner@usf.edu - 974-6753
Hooker, Robert - rhooker@usf.edu
Hunter, Delroy - dhunter2@usf.edu - 974-6319
Hurst, Irene - ihurst@usf.edu - 974-3335
Huston, G. Ryan - grhuston@usf.edu - 974-6597
Huston, Janet - jmhuston@usf.edu - 974-6744

I

J

Jank, Wolfgang S. - wjank@usf.edu - 974-6762
Jenkins, Michelle - mjenkins@usf.edu - 974-4290
Jermier, John - jermier@usf.edu - 974-1752
Jones, Joni - jonijones@usf.edu - 974-9435
Jozsi, Celina - jozsi@usf.edu - 974-6574

K

Karlins, Marvin - mkarlins@usf.edu - 974-1746
Kelso, Rick - rkelso@usf.edu - 974-6004
Koehler, Jerry - jkoehler@usf.edu - 974-1729
Kumar, Anand - akumar@usf.edu - 974-6205

L

Lafferty, Barbara - lafferty@usf.edu - 974-5998
Laursen, Gary - glaursen@usf.edu - 974-6565
Leos, Juliejulieleos@mail.usf.edu - 974-4290
Limayem, Moez - mlimayem@usf.edu - 974-4281
Lowe, La'Tevia - lalowe@usf.edu - 974-4290
Lux, Sean - slux@usf.edu - 974-7820
Lynch, Jack - jlynch@usf.edu - 974-4290

M

MacAulay, K. Doreen - macaulay1@usf.edu - 974-4354
Maltezos, Chris - cmaltezo@usf.edu - 974-4290
Mansi, Sattarsmansi@usf.edu - 974-6314
Manullang, Daryl - daryl@usf.edu
Mellon, Mark - mellon@usf.edu - 974-2725
Mena, Jeannette A. - mena@usf.edu - 974-6232
Michaels, Charles - michaels@usf.edu - 974-9513
Mohr, Josephjosephmohr@usf.edu - 974-6337
Mondello, Michael - mmondello@usf.edu - 974-1721
Murthy, Uday - umurthy@usf.edu - 974-6523

N

Nelson, Jacqueline - jnelson@usf.edu - 974-4281
Nickinson, Pat - pnickins@usf.edu - 974-6924
Nord, Walter - wnord@usf.edu - 974-1787

O

Ortinau, David - dortinau@usf.edu - 974-6236
Osborne, Carolcpo@usf.edu - 974-6224
Ozkul, Pavla - pozkul@usf.edu - 974-5162

P

Padmanabhan, Balaji - bp@usf.edu - 974-6763
Pantzalis, Chris - cpantzal@usf.edu - 974-3262
Panzer, Vicki - vpanzer@usf.edu - 974-6199
Parfitt, Shannonshannonlynne@usf.edu - 974-4290
Parnes, Dror - dparnes@usf.edu - 974-6357
Pecoraro, Robert - rpecoraro@usf.edu - 974-6224
Plank, Richardrplank@usf.edu - 974-6224

Q

Qi, Jianping - jqi@usf.edu - 974-9856
Quinn, Joann - joannq@usf.edu

R

Rader, Jack - jrader@usf.edu - 974-2084
Reck, Jacqueline - jreck@usf.edu - 974-6721
Robinson, Dahlia - dmrobinson@usf.edu - 974-6888
Rouse, Maryanne - mrouse@usf.edu - 974-6777
Russo, Amyamyrusso@usf.edu - 974-4290
Rutherford, Ronald - rrutherford@usf.edu - 974-3629

S

Samardzija, Nadinensamardzija@usf.edu - 974-4290
Satterfield, Ron - rsatterf@usf.edu - 974-6756
Schmitt, Sonia - soniaschmitt@usf.edu - 974-9946
Sincich, Terry - tsincich@usf.edu - 974-6759
Sismilich, Lizabeth - lsismilich@usf.edu - 974-1164
Smersh, Greg - gsmersh@usf.edu - 974-6239
Solomon, Jill - jsolomon@usf.edu - 974-6208
Solomon, Paul - psolomon@usf.edu - 974-5995
Stephens, Clairercstephens@usf.edu - 974-3335
Stock, James - jstock@usf.edu - 974-6173
Sutton, Ninon - nsutton@usf.edu - 974-6335
Sutton, William A. - wsutton1@usf.edu - 974-7781

T

Tandon, Arun - atandon@usf.edu - 974-6337
Thiel, Sebnem - sthiel@usf.edu - 974-4877
Toth, Ildiko - itoth@usf.edu - 974-6513

U

V

Varki, Sajeev - svarki@usf.edu - 974-6227

W

Walsh, Kerry - kmwalsh5@usf.edu - 974-5991
Ward, Christy
- cward@usf.edu - 974-4290
Warneka, Amy - acwarneka@usf.edu
Warner, Barbara - bwarner@usf.edu - 974-6776
Weber, Kathy - kweber08@usf.edu - 974-0022
Wedge, Lei - lwedge@usf.edu - 974-6351
Welker, Robert - rwelker@usf.edu - 974-6548
Wheeler, Patrick - prwheele@usf.edu - 974-2029
Whitlock, Weyman - wwhitloc@usf.edu - 974-6708
Wilder, Lori - lwilder@usf.edu - 974-3051
Will, Richard - rwill@usf.edu - 974-6758

X

Y

Z

Zhang, He - hezhang@usf.edu - 974-6930
Zhang, Lei
 - leizhang@usf.edu - 974-1267