Contacts

Faculty / Staff Listing

A

Agrawal, Manish - magrawal@usf.edu - 974-6716
Almirola, Bobbialmirola@usf.edu - 974-3828
Andrews, Christine - candrews2@usf.edu - 974-6744
Antia, Murad - mantia@usf.edu - 974-6350
Artis, Andrewaartis@usf.edu - 974-3290
Atanassov, George - gatanassov@usf.edu - 974-2656
Athienitis, Alexia - athienitis@usf.edu - 974-8216
Avergonzado, Maricetasavergonz@usf.edu - 974-3518

B

Baccus, Chevron - chevonb@usf.edu - (813) 905-5800
Balfour, Alan - abalfour@usf.edu - 974-1785
Bell, Donna - dbell6@usf.edu - 974-5524
Benedict, Linda - lbenedict1@usf.edu - (813) 905-5800
Bender, Mark - bender@usf.edu - 974-2530
Bender, Staceestaceebender@usf.edu - 974-4516
Berman, Richard
Berndt, Don - dberndt@usf.edu - 974-6769
Besley, Scott - sbesley@usf.edu - 974-6341
Bhattacherjee, Anol - abhatt@usf.edu - 974-6760
Biswas, Dipayan - dbiswas@usf.edu - 974-0797
Blanton, Ellis - eblanton@usf.edu - 974-6757
Bonilla, Lisa - lbonilla@usf.edu - (813) 905-5803
Bowen, Michael - mbowen@usf.edu - 974-1765
Bradley, Daniel - danbradley@usf.edu - 974-6358
Brass, Wayne - rwbrass@usf.edu - (727) 453-7230
Briggs, Lorielbriggs@usf.edu - 974-7280
Bryant, Patricia - pbryant@usf.edu - (813) 905-5830
Bryson, Melissa - mbryson@usf.edu - 974-3478
Budd, Stephen - srbudd@usf.edu - 974-6247
Burnham, Bill - wjburnham@usf.edu - (813) 905-5827
Bushnell, Barbara - bbushnel@usf.edu - 974-3270

C

Cainas, Jennifer - jmcainas@usf.edu - 974-6519
Canas, Selma - selmacanas@usf.edu - (813) 905-5809
Carlin, Karenkarencarlin@usf.edu - 974-4153
Casey, Angelaangelacasey@usf.edu - 974-4290
Chari, Kaushal - kchari@usf.edu - 974-6768
Chavarry, Roberto - chavarry@usf.edu - 974-6570
Cheatham, Maura - mcheatham@usf.edu - 974-5318
Cherry, Ian - 974-6314
Collins, Rosann - rwcollins@usf.edu - 974-6754

D

Daniel, Clintoncedanie2@usf.edu - 974-5524
Danneels, Erwin edanneels@usf.edu - 974-4155
Davis, Donna
- donnadavis@usf.edu - 974-3339
Davis, Katie
- kdavis@usf.edu - 974-6507
Del Vecchio, Kristine - kdelvecchio@usf.edu - 974-6718
de Vreede, Gert-Jan - gdevreede@usf.edu - 974-3392
DiGiovanni, Yutingyuting2@usf.edu - 974-6358
Di Giovanni, Lauren - ldigiova@usf.edu - 974-7746
Dong, Bei - bdong@usf.edu - 974-0154
Dutta, Kaushik - duttak@usf.edu - 974-6338
Dummeldinger, Mark - mdummeld@usf.edu - 974-6778

E

Engle, Terry - tengle@usf.edu - 974-6561

F

Fischer, Carrie - cfischer1@usf.edu - 974-1714
Fountain, Michael
- fountain@usf.edu - 974-7825

G

Gaynor, Lisa - lgaynor@usf.edu - 974-6566
Gill, Grandon - grandon@usf.edu - 974-6755
Gonzalez, Donna - donnag@usf.edu - (813) 905-5828
Gonzalez, Shaunsmgonza3@usf.edu - 974-4290
Gordon, Pat - pgordon@usf.edu - (813) 905-5800
Grant, Shawna - srgrant@usf.edu - 974-4290

H

Hadden, Carl - carltonh@usf.edu - (863) 678-4182 x227
Hanna-West, Sharon - shanna@usf.edu - 974-6893
Hardy, Melodymelodyhardy@usf.edu - 974-8941
Harrolle, Michelle - mharrolle@usf.edu - 974-5041
Hawley, Jackie - jahawley@usf.edu - 974-6307
Haworth, J. R. - whaworth@usf.edu - 974-1046
Hawn, Gigi Laird - gklaird@usf.edu - 974-7124
Heath, Timothy - timothyheath@usf.edu - 974-6224
Hechavarría, Dianadianah@usf.edu - (813) 453-9242
Hensel, James - jhensel@usf.edu - 974-6178
Hermann, Monicamehermann@usf.edu - 974-4290
Hevner, Alan - ahevner@usf.edu - 974-6753
Hooker, Robert - rhooker@usf.edu - 974-6178
Hunter, Delroy - dhunter2@usf.edu - 974-6319
Hurst, Irene - ihurst@usf.edu - 974-3335

I

J

Jackson, Janetjjacks19@usf.edu - 974-0022
Jank, Wolfgang S.
- wjank@usf.edu - 974-6762
Jenkins, Michelle - mjenkins@usf.edu - 974-4290
Jermier, John - jermier@usf.edu - 974-1752
Jones, Joni - jonijones@usf.edu - 974-9435

K

Karlins, Marvin - mkarlins@usf.edu - 974-1746
Kelso, Rick - rkelso@usf.edu - 974-6004
Koehler, Jerry - jkoehler@usf.edu - 974-1729
Krymski, Karen - kkrymski@usf.edu - (813) 905-5808
Kumar, Anand - akumar@usf.edu - 974-6205

L

Lafferty, Barbara - lafferty@usf.edu - 974-5998
Laursen, Gary - glaursen@usf.edu - 974-6565
Limayem, Moez - mlimayem@usf.edu - 974-4281
Lively, Heather - hlively@usf.edu - 974-6562
Lowe, La'Tevia - lalowe@usf.edu - 974-4290
Lux, Sean - slux@usf.edu - 974-7820
Lynch, Jack - jlynch@usf.edu - 974-4290

M

MacAulay, K. Doreen - macaulay1@usf.edu - 974-4354
Maltezos, Chris - cmaltezo@usf.edu - 974-4290
Manning, Kris - kmanning@usf.edu - (813) 905-5806
Matches, Natalie - nmatches@usf.edu - 974-3261
McKown, Bill - bmckown@usf.edu - (813) 905-5802
Mellon, Mark - mellon@usf.edu - 974-2725
Mena, Jeannette A. - mena@usf.edu - 974-6232
Michaels, Charles - michaels@usf.edu - 974-9513
Miller, Jesilynkamijmiller@usf.edu - 974-3348
Mirra, Valerie - mirra@usf.edu - 974-3540
Mondello, Michael - mmondello@usf.edu - 974-1721
Morgan, Jennifer - jmorgan4@usf.edu - 974-3219
Mullarkey, Matthewmmullarkey@usf.edu - 974-5524
Murthy, Uday - umurthy@usf.edu - 974-4186
Myers, Kerry - kerrymyers@usf.edu - 974-6574

N

Nelson, Jacqueline - jnelson@usf.edu - 974-4281
Nickinson, Pat - pnickins@usf.edu - 974-6924
Noel, David - davidnoel@usf.edu - (863) 784-7378
Nord, Walter - wnord@usf.edu - 974-1787

O

Ortinau, David - dortinau@usf.edu - 974-6236
Osborne, Carolcpo@usf.edu - 974-6184
Ozkul, Pavla - pozkul@usf.edu - 974-5162

P

Padmanabhan, Balaji - bp@usf.edu - 974-6763
Pantzalis, Chris - cpantzal@usf.edu - 974-3262
Panzer, Vicki - vpanzer@usf.edu - 974-6199
Park, Jung Chul - jpark5@usf.edu - 974-9680
Pierce, Stacey - staceyp1@usf.edu - (813) 905-5819
Plank, Richardrplank@usf.edu - 974-3179

Q

Qi, Jianping - jqi@usf.edu - 974-9856

R

Reck, Jacqueline - jreck@usf.edu - 974-6721
Reyes, Nelson - nreyes@usf.edu - (813) 905-5829
Richardson, Luke - lericha2@usf.edu - 974-9103
Robinson, Dahlia - dmrobinson@usf.edu - 974-6888
Rodriguez, Eileen - erodrigu@usf.edu - (813) 905-5804
Rosario, Yanina - yrosario@usf.edu - (813) 905-5826
Russo, Amyamyrusso@usf.edu - 974-4290
Rutherford, Ronald - rrutherford@usf.edu - 974-3629

S

Samardzija, Nadinensamardzija@usf.edu - 974-4290
Sanberg, Cyndy D. - cyndy@usf.edu - 974-9033
Satterfield, Ron - rsatterf@usf.edu - 974-6756
Shivendu, Shivendushivendu@usf.edu - 974-6337
Shouse, Reggie - rshouse@usf.edu - 974-6512
Sincich, Terry - tsincich@usf.edu - 974-6759
Sismilich, Lizabeth - lsismilich@usf.edu - 974-1164
Smith, Thomas - tsmith46@usf.edu - 974-6597
Smersh, Greg - gsmersh@usf.edu - 974-6239
Solomon, Jill - jsolomon@usf.edu - 974-6208
Solomon, Paul - psolomon@usf.edu - 974-5995
Soto, Jose - jlsoto@usf.edu - 974-5318
Speer, Dionnedspeer@usf.edu - 974-2813
Stock, James - jstock@usf.edu - 974-6173
Sutton, Ninon - nsutton@usf.edu - 974-6335
Sutton, William A. - wsutton1@usf.edu - 974-7781

T

Tandon, Arun - atandon@usf.edu - 974-7378
Taylor, James - jitaylor@usf.edu - (813) 905-5807
Tigin, Sebnem - sbtigin@usf.edu - 974-4877

U

V

Varki, Sajeev - svarki@usf.edu - 974-6227
Vinik, Jeffrey

W

Walsh, Kerry - kmwalsh5@usf.edu - 974-5991
Ward, Christy
- cward@usf.edu - 974-4290
Warner, Barbara - bwarner@usf.edu - 974-6776
Wedge, Lei - lwedge@usf.edu - 974-6351
Welker, Robert - rwelker@usf.edu - 974-6548
Wells, Janelle - janellew@usf.edu - 974-4292
Wheeler, Patrick - prwheele@usf.edu - 974-2029
Whitlock, Weyman - wwhitloc@usf.edu - 974-6708
Whitworth, James - whitworth@usf.edu - 974-6513
Wilder, Lori - lwilder@usf.edu - 974-3051
Will, Richard - rwill@usf.edu - 974-6758
Williams, Jared - jwilliams25@usf.edu - 974-6316

X

Y

Z

Zhang, He - hezhang@usf.edu - 974-6930
Zhang, Lei
 - leizhang@usf.edu - 974-1267
Zipperer, Jasonjzipperer@usf.edu - 974-2690