Contacts

Department Contacts

Dean's Office
Position Name Email Phone
Main Desk     (813) 974-4281
Dean Moez Limayem mlimayem@usf.edu (813) 974-4281
Associate Dean for Financial Management and Academic Affairs Jacqueline Reck jreck@usf.edu (813) 974-6721
Associate Dean for Research and Professional Programs Kaushal Chari kchari@usf.edu (813) 974-6768
Dean's Assistant Janet Jackson jjacks19@usf.edu (813) 974-0022
Communications & External Relations Lorie Briggs lbriggs@usf.edu (813) 974-7280
Development/Alumni Engagement Lizabeth Sismilich lsismilich@usf.edu (813) 974-1164

 

Financial Management
Position Name Email Phone
Budget Director Bobbi Almirola almirola@usf.edu (813) 974-3828
Human Resources Director Barb Bushnell bbushnel@usf.edu (813) 974-3270
Fiscal & Business Specialist Valerie Mirra mirra@usf.edu (813) 974-3540
Fiscal & Business Analyst Dionne Speer dspeer@usf.edu (813) 974-2813
Fiscal & Business Analyst Natalie Matches nmatches@usf.edu (813) 974-3261
Fiscal & Business Analyst George Atanassov gatanassov@usf.edu (813) 974-2656
Fiscal & Business Assistant Jesilyn Miller kamijmiller@usf.edu (813) 974-3348
Staff Assistant Maricetas Avergonzado avergonz@usf.edu (813) 974-3518
Staff Assistant Jackie Hawley jahawley@usf.edu (813) 974-6307
Bridge Phone     (813) 974-6962

 

Collier Student Success Center
Position Name Email Phone
Senior Director of Undergraduate Affairs Jackie Nelson jnelson@usf.edu (813) 974-4515
Undergraduate Advising Michelle Jenkins mjenkins@usf.edu (813) 974-4290
Employer Relations Pavla Ozkul pozkul@usf.edu (813) 974-5162
Corporate Mentor Program JR Haworth whaworth@usf.edu (813) 974-4290
Bulls Business Network/Bulls Business Community Lauren Di Giovanni ldigiova@usf.edu (813) 974-7746
Zimmerman Advertising Program Living Learning Community Maura Cheatham mcheatham@usf.edu (813) 974-9220
Business Honors Program Kerry Walsh kmwalsh5@usf.edu (813) 974-9435
Business Communications Center Pat Nickinson pnickins@usf.edu (813) 974-6924
Study Abroad Pavla Ozkul pozkul@usf.edu (813) 974-5162
Class Schedules / Financial Aid / Scholarships Lori Wilder lwilder@usf.edu (813) 974-3051

 

Masters Programs
Position Name Email Phone
MBA Program Karen Carlin karencarlin@usf.edu (813) 974-3335
Executive MBA Program Sebnem Tigin sbtigin@usf.edu (813) 974-4877
MBA in Sport & Entertainment Management William Sutton wsutton1@usf.edu (813) 974-7781
MAcc ProgramMS in FinanceMS in Management, & MS in Marketing Stacee Bender staceebender@usf.edu (813) 974-4516
MS in MIS Barbara Warner bwarner@usf.edu (813) 974-6776

 

PhD Programs
Position Name Email Phone
Director Jacqueline Reck jreck@usf.edu (813) 974-6721
Assistant Stacee Bender staceebender@usf.edu (813) 974-4516

 

Doctor of Business Administration
Position Name Email Phone
Director Grandon Gill grandon@usf.edu (813) 974-6755
Director Matthew T. Mullarkey mmullarkey@usf.edu (813) 974-5524
Assistant Michelle Walpole mwalpole@usf.edu (813) 974-1788

 

Lynn Pippenger School of Accountancy
Position Name Email Phone
Chair/Eminent Scholar Uday Murthy umurthy@usf.edu (813) 974-4186
Office Manager Denise Gelia dgelia@usf.edu (813) 974-6376

 

Finance
Position Name Email Phone
Chair Jianping Qi jqi@usf.edu (813) 974-9856
Office Manager Amy Adams adamsa1@usf.edu (813) 974-6294

 

Information Systems Decision Sciences
Position Name Email Phone
Chair Manish Agrawal magrawal@usf.edu (813) 974-6716
Office Manager Carrie Fischer cfischer1@usf.edu (813) 974-1714

 

Marketing
Position Name Email Phone
Chair Donna Davis donnadavis@usf.edu (813) 974-3339
Office Manager Wendy Jennings wjenning@usf.edu (813) 974-5978

 

Center for Entrepreneurship
Position Name Email Phone
Director Michael Fountain  entrepreneurship@usf.edu (813) 974-1550

 

USF Small Business Development Center
Position Name Email Phone
Regional Director Eileen Rodriguez erodrigu@usf.edu (813) 974-5804

 

Rocky's Hideout
(813) 974-4389

Parking Map