School of Accountancy

Accounting Circle Board of Directors

Give a gift

Executive Committee

Jamil Jones

Jamil Jones, Chair
Deloitte
jamijones@deloitte.com
786-473-0542

Lauren Martin

Lauren Martin, Chair-Elect
Cherry Bekaert LLP
lmartin@cbh.com
813-951-3220

Jason Geisler

Jason Geisler, Past Chair
Grant Thornton
jason.geisler@us.gt.com
813-222-6205 (office)

Adam Gates

Adam Gates, Treasurer
Masonite International Corp
agates@masonite.com
813-739-4057 (office)

Uday Murthy

Uday Murthy, Director
USF Lynn Pippenger School of Accountancy
umurthy@usf.edu
813-974-6516 (office)

Board Members

Joseph Bailey

Joe Bailey
Ernst & Young
joe.bailey@ey.com
813-421-5632

Brian Bright

Barbara Brockland

Barbara Brockland
Atlantic American Holdings, Inc.
bbrockland@ceaworldwide.com
813-226-8844

Dana Burton

Dana Burton, CPE Conference Committee Chair
CBIZ/Mayer Hoffman McCann P.C.
dburton@cbiz.com
727-572-1400 (office)

Luke Buzard

Luke Buzard
TECO Energy
labuzard@tecoenergy.com
813-228-4733 (office)

Shannon Ciesluk

Shannon Ciesluk, Sponsorship/Fundraising - Committee Co-Chair
Lewis, Birch & Ricardo
sciesluk@lbrllc.com
813-594-1400 (office)

Brian Christian

Brian Christian, Graduation Reception - Committee Chair
Deloitte
bchristian@deloitte.com

Kirsten Crame

Kirsten Crame, CPA Workshop - Committee Chair
Crowe Horwath LLP
kirsten.crame@crowehorwath.com
407-375-6464

Cindy Cruz

Cindy Cruz
PwC

Elena Dawson

Elena Dawson
Regions Bank
elenamdawson@gmail.com

Tim Delikat

Tim Delikat
Focus Direct LLC
tdelikat@verizon.net
813-270-0350 (cell)

Amy Denton Harris

Amy Denton Harris
Stichter, Riedel, Blain & Prosser, PA
aharris@srbp.com
813-229-0144 (office)

Matt Dumar

Matt Dumar
Grant Thornton
mdumar@gt.com
813-229-7201 (office)

Julie Dunphy

Julie Dunphy
Quality Distribution
813-569-7262

Marie Edmonson

Marie Edmonson
Oscher Consulting
hmecpa@att.net
813-229-8250 (office)

Elizabeth Eriksen

Elizabeth Eriksen
Raymond James
elizabeth.eriksen@raymondjames.com
727-567-4046 x 74076 (office)

Bryce Faraguna

Bryce Faraguna
PwC
bryce.w.faraguna@pwc.com
813-431-9219

Jessika Gonzalez

Jessika Garis, High School Outreach - Committee Chair
RSM
jessika.garis@rsmus.com

Rob Goodwin

Rob Goodwin
Warren Averett
rgoodwi3@gmail.com

Carie Hall

Carie Hall
PwC
carie.l.kurek@us.pwc.com
813-218-2925 (office)

Jennifer Hamway

Jennifer Hamway
Carr, Riggs & Ingram, LLC
jhamway@cricpa.com
727-324-1203

Rachel Hardy

Rachel Hardy
KPMG
rhardy@kpmg.com
813-363-5345

Kathy Howe

Kathy Howe, Corporate Professional Development - Committee Co-Chair
TECO Energy
krhowe@tecoenergy.com
813-545-5246

Mike Jerman

Mike Jerman
PwC
michael.a.jerman@us.pwc.com

Yvonne Laplante

Yvonne Laplante
Metlife
ylaplante@metlife.com
813-436-1531

Cathy Leone

Cathy Leone
Resources Global Professionals
813-282-4403

Frank Maggio

Frank Maggio, Corporate Professional Development - Committee Co-Chair
Publix Super Markets, Inc
frank.maggio@publix.com
863-688-1188 x 56576 (office)

Ryan McKenzie

Ryan McKenzie
True Partners Consulting LLC
ryan.mckenzie@tpctax.com

Andrew Menendez

Andrew Menendez
Ernst & Young
andrew.menendez@ey.com
813-204-6129

Jon Minch

Jon Minch, Faculty Committee - Committee Chair
Grant Thornton
jon.minch@us.gt.com
813-204-5127

Loren Mottram

Loren Mottram, Personal Professional Development - Committee Chair
Publix Super Markets
loren.mottram@publix.com
863-688-1188 x 33223

Chris Nix
LCG Advisors

Kim O'Brien

Kim O'Brien
Taylor White Consultants
kimo@twcareers.com
727-828-2506 (office)

Aaron Parke

Aaron Parke
Rivero, Gordimer & Co., PA
aparke@rgcocpa.com

Tanya Pavlik

Tanya Pavlik
1 Source Partners, Inc.
tpavlik@1sourcepartners.com
813-749-0729 (office)

Amanda Porupski

Amanda Porupski, Sponsorship/Fundraising - Committee Co-Chair
CBIZ MHM, LLC
aporupski@cbiz.com
813-594-1400 ext. 211

Anthony Sanchez

Anthony Sanchez
Accusoft Corporation
asanch22@aol.com
813-875-7575 x 409

Eileen Sarris

Eileen Sarris
The Field Club
eileens@thefieldclub.com
941-320-3872 (office)

Stephany Setrajcic

Stephany Setrajcic, Welcome Back Picnic - Committee Chair
Jabil Circuit
stephany_setrajcic@jabil.com
727-803-7284

Byron Whitman

Byron Whitman
Energy Insurance Mutual Limited
bwhitman@eimltd.com
813-490-0916

School of Accountancy Faculty & Staff

Jennifer Cainas

Jennifer Cainas
Beta Alpha Psi Liaison
USF Lynn Pippenger School of Accountancy
jmcainas@usf.edu
813-974-6519 (office)

Denise Gelia
USF Lynn Pippenger School of Accountancy
dgelia@usf.edu
813-974-6376 (office)

Sarah Moyer
USF Lynn Pippenger School of Accountancy
semoyer@usf.edu
813-974-4186 (office)

Katie Davis

Katie Davis
Accounting Circle Faculty Liaison
USF Lynn Pippenger School of Accountancy
kdavis@usf.edu
813-974-6507 (office)