About Us

Meet Our Team

Career Planning | Co-op | Employer Relations | Internships & Career Readiness

Administration

Assistant Vice President for Career Services
Russ Coughenour
russellc@usf.edu
813-974-2171

Administrative Specialist to the Assistant Vice President
Robin Wright
robinwright@usf.edu
813-974-2171

Business Operations Manager
Wanda McClelland
wanda@usf.edu
813-974-9733

Career Planning

Director of Career Planning
Jean Keelan
jmkeelan@usf.edu
813-974-2101

Assistant Director of Career Planning
Alicia Walker
awalker2@usf.edu
813-974-2171

Career Consultant
Jamie Chilton, PhD
jmchilton@usf.edu
813-974-2171

Career Consultant
Emily Fiore
emilyfiore@usf.edu
813-974-2171

Career Consultant
Juan Henry
juan2@usf.edu
813-974-2171

Career Consultant
Doug Meyn
dmeyn@usf.edu
813-974-2171

Career Consultant
Gianna Nicholas
gianna4@usf.edu
813-974-2171

Career Consultant
Harold Shaw
hshaw@usf.edu
813-974-2171

Graduate Assistant
Chad Wallace - College Student Affairs
ctwallace@usf.edu

Student Assistant
Theresa Lopez - Economics

Cooperative Education

Cooperative Education Coordinator & Instructor
Diane Mellon
dmellon@usf.edu
813-974-9635

Employer Relations

Director of Employer Relations
Mike McCay
mccay@usf.edu
813-974-7813

Assistant Director of Employer Relations
Devan Lane
devanc@usf.edu
813-974-7519

Employer Relations Coordinator
Amanda Marshall
akmarshall@usf.edu
(813) 974-8836

Employer Relations and Technology Support Specialist
Pranam Parsanlal
pparsanl@usf.edu
813-974-9728

Employer Relations Assistant
Helena Brown
hbrown@usf.edu
813-974-9714

Graduate Assistant
Allison Jones - College Student Affairs
allisonjone@usf.edu

Student Assistants
Dominique Gbedey - Communication Sciences & Disorders
Avery Lane - Biomedical Sciences
Danaizha Walker - Criminology

Internships and Career Readiness

Director of Internships and Career Readiness
Lynn Chisholm
lynnchisholm@usf.edu
813-974-5350

Assistant Director
Christina Ingrassia
cingrassia@usf.edu
813-974-9722

Student Employment Coordinator
Jennifer Utroska
jenniferu@usf.edu
813-974-7431

Graduate Assistant
Rebecca Eisenstein - College Student Affairs
reisenstein@usf.edu

Student Assistant
Jordan Small - Business Analytics and Finance

Marketing & Communications

Communications & Marketing Officer
Peter Thorsett
pethorsett@usf.edu
813-974-3275

Communications & Marketing Specialist
Katlyn Kurtz
katlynk@usf.edu
813-974-7626

Student Assistants
Cybil Bernadotte - Business Management 
Jake Chivers - Advertising
Carsyn Hypolite - Psychology
Amber Simon - Marketing

Front Desk & Guest Relations Team

Elizabeth Grygiel - Communications Sciences & Disorders
Bria Pitter - Nursing
Jacob Richie - Exploratory Health & Natural Sciences
Ananya Williams - Communications & Public Advocacy