Recruit at USF

Meet Our Teams

EMPLOYER RELATIONS TEAM

Our Employer Relations Team is your primary point of contact when beginning or expanding your recruiting activities on-campus.

Mike McCay

Mike McCay
Director of Employer Relations

813-974-7813
mccay@usf.edu
LinkedIn

Devan Lane

Devan Lane
Assistant Director Employer Relations

813-974-7519
devanc@usf.edu
LinkedIn

Amanda Marshall

Amanda Marshall
Employer Relations Coordinator

813-974-8836
akmarshall@usf.edu
LinkedIn

 

Pranam Parsanlal

Pranam Parsanlal
Employer Relations and Technology Support Specialist

813-974-9728
pparsanl@usf.edu
LinkedIn

Sample

Helena Brown
Employer Relations Staff Assistant

813-974-9714
hbrown@usf.edu

Sample

Allie Jones
Graduate Assistant

813-974-2171
allisonjone@usf.edu

 

INTERNSHIPS AND CAREER READINESS TEAM

Our Internships and Career Readiness Team is your primary point of contact for internships, cooperative education, and part-time employment.

Lynn Chisholm

Lynn Chisholm
Director of Internships and Career Readiness

813-974-5350
lynnchisholm@usf.edu
LinkedIn

Christina Ingrassia

Christina Ingrassia
Assistant Director Internships and Career Readiness

813-974-9722
cingrassia@usf.edu
LinkedIn

Diane Mellon

Diane Mellon
Cooperative Education Coordinator and Instructor

813-974-9635
dmellon@usf.edu
LinkedIn

 

Jennifer Utroska

Jennifer Utroska
Student Employment Coordinator

813-974-7431
jenniferu@usf.edu
LinkedIn

Sample

Samantha Zavatsky
Staff Assistant

813-974-3202
szavatsky@usf.edu

Sample

Becca Eisenstein
Graduate Assistant

813-974-2171
reisenstein@usf.edu

.