Events

Important Dates

Please refer to the Employer Resources for Posting an On-Campus Interview (OCI) handout [PDF] for more details and instructions on how to post your OCI.

Please keep these dates in mind when creating your On-Campus Interview Schedule.

Friday, November 18 - Fall 2016 On-Campus Interview Season Ends

Wednesday, November 30 - Last Day of Classes for Fall 2016

Monday, December 5 through Friday, December 9 - USF Final Exam Week

Monday, January 9 - Spring 2017 Semester Begins

Monday, January 16 - University Holiday - Offices are Closed

Thursday, February 2 - On-Campus Interview Season Begins

Thursday, February 2 - After Fair Interviews Begin

Monday, February 6 - Pre-Select Interview Period Begins

Monday, March 13 through Friday, March 17 - Spring Break - No Classes & Offices are Open

Friday, April 21 - Pre-Select Interview Period Ends

Wednesday, April 26 - Last Day of Classes for Spring 2017 

Monday, May 1 through Thursday, May 4 - USF Final Exam Week