Events

Important Dates

Please keep these dates in mind when creating your On-Campus Interview Schedule.

 

Monday, August 22 - First Day of Classes

Monday, September 5 - Labor Day Holiday - USF Career Services Closed

Monday, September 12 - Friday, September 16 - Prepare for Career Fair Week

Wednesday, September 21 - Career Fair Week: All Majors Fair - 10 a.m. - 3 p.m., MSC

Thursday, September 22 - Career Fair Week: Science, Technology, Engineering & Math (STEM) Fair - 10 a.m. - 3 p.m., MSC

Friday, September 23 - Career Fair Week: Accounting Fair - 10 a.m. - 3 p.m., MSC

Tuesday, September 27 - Career Fair Week: Health Professions & Social Services Networking Fair - 10 a.m. - 3 p.m., MSC

Thursday, September 22 thru Friday, September 30 - On-Campus Interviews - Employer Managed Only

Monday, October 3 - On-Campus Interview Season Begins

Wednesday, October 27 - Graduate and Professional School Fair, 11 a.m. - 2 p.m., MSC - No On-Campus Interviews on this date

Friday, November 18 - On-Campus Interview Season Ends

Wednesday, November 30 - Last Day of Classes

Monday, December 5 thru Friday, December 9 - USF Final Exam Week