Office of the COO

Leadership Team

COO Leadership and Contact Information:

Sidney Fernandes
Vice President Information Technology, CIO
Email: sfernand@health.usf.edu
Phone: 813-974-7927
Mail point: SVC 4010

Virginia Kalil
Executive Director, University Audit & Compliance
Email: vkalil@usf.edu
Phone: 813-974-3059
Administrative Specialist: Jolanda Thompson, jthompson@usf.edu, 813-974-2705
Mail point: CGS401

Nick Trivunovich
Chief Financial Officer and Vice President, Business & Finance
Email: ntrivuno@usf.edu
Phone: 813-974-3297
Executive Administrative Specialist: April M. Ingram, ingram@usf.edu, 813-974-3297
Mail point: CGS401

Calvin Williams
Vice President, Administrative Services
Email:  williams374@usf.edu
Phone:  813-974-8063
Executive Administrative Assistant: Beth Beall, bbeall@usf.edu, 813-974-2612
Mail point: CGS301

Chris Daniel
Chief of Police and Director of Public Safety
Email: cldaniel@usf.edu
Phone: 813-974-2972
Office Manager:  Freida Lahti, freida@usf.edu, 813-974-2972 
Mail point: UPB002