Faculty

Faculty & Staff Profiles

Meet the School Psychology Faculty

Batsche headshot

Dr. George Batsche
Professor & Program Coordinator
Email: batsche@usf.edu

Castillo headshot

Dr. Jose Castillo
Associate Professor
Email: jmcastil@usf.edu

Curtis headshot

Dr. Michael Curtis
Emeritus Professor
Email: curtis@usf.edu

Raffaele-Mendez headshot

Dr. Linda Raffaele-Mendez
Associate Professor & Program Admissions Coordinator
Email: raffaele@usf.edu

Associate and Affiliated Faculty

Bradley-Klug headshot

Dr. Kathy Bradley-Klug
Associate Dean and Professor
Email: kbradley@usf.edu

Cobb-Roberts headshot

Dr. Deirdre Cobb-Roberts
Associate Professor
Email: cobbrob@usf.edu

Kiefer headshot

Dr. Sarah Kiefer
Associate Professor
Email: kiefer@usf.edu

Photo of Dr. Kahlila Lawrence

Dr. Kahlila Lawrence
Adjunct Professor
Email: kahlila.lawrence@sdhc.k12.fl.us

O'Brennan Headshot

Dr. Lindsay O'Brennan
Post-Doctoral Fellowship
Email: lobrennan@usf.edu

Dr. Natalie Romer Headshot

Dr. Natalie Romer
Research Assistant Professor
Email: romer@usf.edu

Shaffer-Hudkins headshot

Dr. Emily Shaffer-Hudkins
Assistant Professor
Email: eshaffer@health.usf.edu

Socie headshot

Dr. Diana Socie
Post-Doctoral Fellowship
Email: dianasocie@usf.edu

Marcia Pita headshot

Dr. Marcia Pita
Field Supervisor
Email: Marcia.Pita@sdhc.k12.fl.us

 

Dr. Rance Harbor
Field Supervisor
Email: harbor@usf.edu