Faculty

Faculty & Staff Profiles

Meet the School Psychology Faculty

Batsche headshot

Dr. George Batsche
Professor & Program Coordinator
Email: batsche@usf.edu

Castillo headshot

Dr. Jose Castillo
Assistant Professor
Email: jmcastil@usf.edu

Curtis headshot

Dr. Michael Curtis
Emeritus Professor
Email: curtis@usf.edu

Von der Empse headshot

Dr. Nathaniel von der Embse

Assistant Professor
Email: natev@usf.edu

Raffaele-Mendez headshot

Dr. Linda Raffaele-Mendez
Associate Professor & Program Admissions Coordinator
Email: raffaele@usf.edu

Associate Faculty

Bradley-Klug headshot

Dr. Kathy Bradley-Klug
Associate Dean and Professor
Email: kbradley@usf.edu

Cobb-Roberts headshot

Dr. Deirdre Cobb-Roberts
Associate Professor
Email: cobbrob@usf.edu

 Kiefer headshot

Dr. Sarah Kiefer
Associate Professor
Email: kiefer@usf.edu

 Socie headshot

Dr. Diana Socie
Post-Doctoral Fellowship
Email: dianasocie@usf.edu

 

Dr. Richard Marshall
Professor
Email: richardm@usf.edu

 O'Brennan Headshot

Dr. Lindsay O'Brennan
Post-Doctoral Fellowship
Email: lobrennan@usf.edu

 Romer headshot

Dr. Natalie Romer
Research Assistant Professor
Email: romer@usf.edu

Affiliated Faculty

 

Dr. Rance Harbor
Practicum Supervisor 
Email: harbor@usf.edu