Science Teaching Accelerated Master's Program (STAMP)

Project Team

Feldman headshot

Dr. Allan Feldman, PI
Professor, Science Education, USF
Email: afldman@usf.edu
Phone: (813) 974-2471

Sears headshot

Dr. Ruthmae Sears, Co-PI
Assistant Professor, Mathematics Education, USF
Email: ruthmaesears@usf.edu
Phone: (813) 974-2172

Prevost headshot

Dr. Luanna Prevost, Co-PI
Assistant Professor, Integrative Biology, USF
Email: Prevost@usf.edu
Phone: (813) 974-7836

Meisels headshot

Dr. Gerry Meisels, Co-PI
Professor, Chemistry, and Director, Coalition for Science Literacy, USF
Email: meisels@usf.edu
Phone: (813) 974-7183

Plank headshot

Mr. Larry Plank, Co-PI
Director, K-12 Science, Technology, Engineering, & Mathematics (STEM)
Education, Hillsborough County Public Schools
Email: Larry.Plank@sdhc.k12.fl.us
Phone: (813) 272-4439

 

Ms. Veronica Raley, Project Manager
Assistant Director, Coalition for Science Literacy, USF
Email: vraley@usf.edu
Phone: (813) 974-7157

Bradley headshot

Mr. Frederick Bradley, Graduate Assistant
Email: fbradley@mail.usf.edu

Bardell headshot

Ms. Angelina Bardell, Graduate Assistant
Email: angelina4@mail.usf.edu