Faculty

Faculty & Staff Profiles

Meet the Teacher Education Faculty & Staff

allsopp-headshot

Dr. David Allsopp
Professor, Exceptional Student Education
Email: DAllsopp@usf.edu

Berson headshot

Dr. Michael J. Berson
Professor of Social Science Education
Coordinator, Social Science Education Ph.D. Program
Email: berson@usf.edu

Kate Boney, PhD

Dr. Kate Boney
Clinical Education Coordinator, David C. Anchin Center
Email: Boney@usf.edu 

Burns headshot

Dr. Rebecca West Burns
Assistant Professor in the Department of Teaching and Learning
Email: rebeccaburns@usf.edu
Dr. Burns' Website

Dennis headshot

Dr. Danielle Dennis
Associate Professor, Literacy Studies
Email: dennis@usf.edu

Cheryl Ellerbrock, PhD

Dr. Cheryl Ellerbrock
Associate Professor of Middle Grades and General Secondary Education

Feldman headshot

Dr. Allan Feldman

Ph.D. Concentration Coordinator
Email: afeldman@usf.edu

flory headshot

Dr. Sara Flory
Associate professor, Physcial Education
Email: sbflory@usf.edu

Jacobs headshot

Dr. Jennifer Jacobs
Associate Professor, Elementary Education Program
Email: jjacobs8@usf.edu

Jones headshot

Dr. Phyllis Jones
Professor in the Department of Teaching & Learning
Email: PJones7@usf.edu

Michael Sherry, PhD

Dr. Michael Sherry
Assistant Professor, English Education
Email: mbsherry@usf.edu

Sun headshot

Dr. Haichun Sun
Associate Professor, Physical Education
Email: sun@usf.edu

Van Ingen headshot

Dr. Sarah van Ingen
Assistant Professor, Mathematics Education
Email: vaningen@usf.edu

Vomvoridi headshot

Dr. Eugenia Vomvoridi-Ivanović
Assistant Professor, Mathematics Education
Email: eugeniav@usf.edu