About Us

Faculty Steering Committee


Angela Crist, Florida Institute of Government at USF

Robin Ersing, College of Behavioral and Community Sciences

Hiram Green, USF Health

Sharon Hanna-West, College of Business

Marc Powers, College of The Arts

Maya Trotz, College of Engineering

Adewale Troutma, College of Public Health

Dinorah Martinez Tyson, Florida Mental Health Institute

Jason Bittner, Center for Urban Transportation Research

Linda Raffaele Mendez, College of Education

Lisa Brown, School of Aging Studies

Stephanie Marhefka-Day, College of Public Health