People

Faculty

 

shikhar acharya
Dr. Shikhar Acharya
Visiting Instructor
Email: acharyas@usf.edu
Office: ENC 1204
Phone: 813-974-8294



patricia anzalone
Dr. Patricia Anzalone
Instructor II
MSEM Program Director Engineering Management,
Research Interests: Human Factors and Safety, Quality
Email: panzalone@usf.edu
Office: ENC 2202
Phone: 813-974-5573


centeno green
Dr. Grisselle Centeno
Associate Professor
Research Interests: Capacity Planning, Healthcare Systems Modeling, Transportation Systems
Email: gcenteno@usf.edu
Office: ENC 2212
Phone: 813-974-5587



hadi charkhgard
Dr. Hadi Charkhgard
Assistant Professor
Research Interests: Multi-Objective Optimization, Operations Research, Integer Programming
Email: hcharkhgard@usf.edu
Office: ENC 2509
Phone: 813-974-2090
Website


das green
Dr. Tapas K. Das
Professor
Department Chair
Research Interests: Pandemic Mitigation, Healthcare Engineering, Electric Power Systems & Policy
Email: das@usf.edu
Office: ENC 2403
Phone: 813-974-5585



kwon green
Dr. Changhyun Kwon
Associate Professor
Research Interests: Transportation Systems Analysis, Service Operations, Risk Management
Email: chkwon@usf.edu
Office: ENC 2506
Phone: 813-974-5588
Website


lai-yuen green
Dr. Susana Lai-Yuen
Associate Professor
Research Interests: Haptics, Computer-Aided Design, Computational Geometry
Email: laiyuen@usf.edu
Office: ENC 2505
Phone: 813-974-5547



li green
Dr. Mingyang Li
Assistant Professor
Research Interests: Bayesian Data Analytics, Data Mining, System Informatics
email: mingyangli@usf.edu
Office: ENC 2203
Phone: 813-974-5579
Website


okogbaa green
Dr. Geoffrey Okogbaa
Professor
Office: ENC 3505




Picture
Dr. Kingsley Reeves
Associate Professor, Undergraduate Director
Research Interests: Lean Six Sigma, Collaborative Networks, Supply Chain
Email: reeves@usf.edu
For Student Appointments
Office: 2405
Phone: 813-974-3352


savachkin green
Dr. Alex Savachkin
Associate Professor
Graduate Director (IE)
Research Interests: Design of Resilient Cyber-Physical Systems, Decision Support for Influenza Pandemics
Email: alexs at usf dot edu
Office: ENC 2201
Phone: 813-974-5577



schnitzler green
Dr. Paul Schnitzler
Instructor
Research Interests: Engineering Management, Successful Technology Change, Creativity, Telecommunications
Email: pauls@usf.edu
Office: ENC 2211
Phone: 813-974-5584



vandeweerd green
Dr. Carla VandeWeerd
Associate Research Professor
Research Interests: Healthcare Technology and Delivery Systems
Email:cvandewe@.usf.edu
Office UPC 523/ENB 343K
Phone: 813-974-7773



weng green
Dr. Michael Weng
Associate Professor
Research Interests: Applied O.R., Computer Numeric Methods, Scheduling
Email: mxweng@usf.edu
Office: ENC 2211
Phone: 813-974-5575



yalcin green
Dr. Ali Yalcin
Associate Professor
Research Interests: Health and Engineering Systems Modeling, Analytics Applications, Engineering Education
Email: ayalcin@usf.edu
Office: ENC 2213
Phone: 813-974-5590



zayas-castro green
Dr. José Zayas-Castro
Professor
Executive Associate Dean
Research Interests: Healthcare Systems Engineering, Economic and Cost Systems, Manufacturing and R&D strategy
Email: josezaya@usf.edu
Office: ENB105
Phone: 813-974-5589