Undergraduate

Undergraduate Contacts

College of Engineering Mailing Address

4202 E. Fowler Ave. ENB118
Tampa, FL 33620
813-974-3780

Academic Affairs

Sanjukta Bhanja, Professor and Dean for Academic Affairs
Mary Goodwin, Director of Student Services
Veronica Jo, Academic Services Administrator
engineeringacademics@usf.edu

Undergraduate Program Contacts

Chemical Engineering
Undergraduate Advisor:  Dr. Scott W. Campbell campbell@usf.edu 813-974-3907
Academic Program Specialist:  Terri Ogden thaag@usf.edu 813-974-3997
Building III ENC  Third Floor

Civil Engineering
Academic Program Specialist:  Camille Mourant cee_help@usf.edu 813-974-7082 Office Hours: M-F 8am-5pm
Undergraduate Advisor:  Karim Nohra nohra@usf.edu 813-974-2275
Building III ENC Third Floor

Computer Science  |  Computer Engineering  |  Information Technology
Undergraduate Advisor:  ugadvisor@cse.usf.edu  
Building II ENB Third Floor
Phone: (813) 974-3652  Fax: (813) 974-5456

Electrical Engineering
Undergraduate Coordinator:  Dr. Paris Wiley wiley@usf.edu 
Academic Services Administrator:  Cherie Dilley cdilley@usf.edu 813-974-2659
Engineering Building II ENB 379
Phone: 813-974-2369  Fax: 813-974-5250

Industrial Engineering
Undergraduate Director: Dr. Kingsley Reeves reeves@usf.edu 813-974-3352
Academic Program Specialist: Dan Nguyen dannguyen@usf.edu 813-974-5952
Engineering Building III ENC 2400
Office Number: 813-974-5952

Mechanical Engineering
Undergraduate Coordinator:  Dr. Daniel Hess hess@usf.edu 813-974-5643
Academic Services Administrator:  Ms. Yaricet Ruiz yruiz1@usf.edu 813-974-5624; 
Engineering Building III ENC 2300
Phone: 813-974-2280   Fax: 813-974-3539