News

Innovative Education News

Captain Canvas – USF's eLearning Superhero
Supporting Canvas users everywhere
Monday, June 30, 2014

High-schoolers try college life in USF summer program

USF Pre-College featured in The Tampa Tribune
Saturday, June 14, 2014

New Cybersecurity Programs Launch at USF
Master's degrees and graduate certificates available
Thursday, May 15, 2014

USF receives #1 ranking from OnlineColleges.com
Named most flexible for online learning
Tuesday, April 22, 2014

USF 2014 Summer Pre-College: Register Now
Experience college level academics on USF's Tampa campus
Wednesday, April 16, 2014

Innovative Education Launches New Website
New Site Features Branded Templates, Fresh Content and Enhanced Functionality
Friday, January 17, 2014

Innovative Education Launches Mobile-Ready Online Course
Course Entirely Accessible Via Mobile Devices via the Canvas App
Wednesday, January 15, 2014

Innovative Education's Media Innovative Team Wins Pixie Awards
The Team Won Three Awards for Motion Graphics and Special Effects
Friday, January 10, 2014

Online Faculty Certification Course
Information about TO-101: How to Teach Online
Monday, January 06, 2014

New USF Graduate Certificates
Expanding Opportunities for Career Development
Friday, December 20, 2013

TA Support for Distance Learning Courses
InEd Provides Online Faculty Support
Thursday, November 07, 2013