Contact Us

By Program

Bachelor of General Studies

Carol Harneit, Ph.D., Faculty
InEd-BGS@usf.edu
813-974-7277

Graduate Certificates

Kathy Barnes, Assistant Director
GradCerts@usf.edu
813-974-8031

Leadership Team

Cynthia A. DeLuca, Assistant Vice Provost, Innovative Education
deluca@usf.edu, 813-974-3077

Mirtha Collin, Executive Director, Program and Enrollment Management
mgcollin@usf.edu, 813-974-2394
Contact for information about program development, admissions and enrollment support.

Beth Garland, Chief Operations Officer
egarland@usf.edu, 813-974-4771
Contact for information about online course conversions, online faculty development, online multimedia initiatives, USF Testing Services and the Osher Lifelong Learning Institute.

Stephanie Harff, Executive Director, Marketing and Recruitment
sharff@usf.edu, 813-833-5943
Contact for information about marketing and recruitment support.

Carol Martin, Chief Financial Officer
carolmartin@usf.edu, 813-974-0249
Contact for information about budgets and the distance learning cost sharing pilot.

Online Graduate Programs

Melinda Kretschmer, Assistant Director
InEd-OnlineDegrees@usf.edu
813-974-5242

Lisa Orr, Administrative Services Coordinator
InEd-OnlineDegrees@usf.edu
813-974-5565

Osher Lifelong Learning Institute

Ara Rogers, Academic Services Administrator
aarogers@usf.edu
813-974-5263

Osher Re-Entry Scholarship

Carol Harneit, Ph.D., Faculty
InEd-Osher@usf.edu
813-974-7277

Pre-College Programs

Ann Sutton, Academic Program Specialist
InEd-PreCollege@usf.edu
813-974-3117

Professional Workforce Development

Gabi Harmon, Ph.D., Assistant Director
gharmon@usf.edu
813-974-4985

Summer and Alternative Calendar Programs

Owen Hooper, Assistant Director, Summer@USF
hooper@usf.edu, 813-974-6917
Contact for information about Summer@USF, Maymester, Winter Session and other alternative calendar programs.

Testing Services

Leonor O' Relly, Ph.D., Assistant Director
lorelly@usf.edu
813-974-5299