Contact Us

By Program


Leadership Team

Cynthia A. DeLuca, Associate Vice President, Innovative Education
deluca@usf.edu
813-974-3077

Stephanie Harff, Executive Director, Marketing and Recruitment
sharff@usf.edu
813-833-5943

Tracy Plunkett, Director, Finance
tplunkett@usf.edu
813-974-9026

Christine Brown, Interim Director, Online Course Development & the Media Innovation Team
Brown@usf.edu
813-974-2756

By Program

Graduate Certificates
Kathy Barnes, Assistant Director
GradCerts@usf.edu
813-974-8031

Summer and Alternative Calendar Programs
Owen Hooper, Assistant Director
hooper@usf.edu
813-974-6917

Osher Lifelong Learning Institute
Ara Rogers, Assistant Director
aarogers@usf.edu
813-974-5263

Testing Services
Leonor O' Relly, Ph.D., Assistant Director
lorelly@usf.edu
813-974-5299

Continuing Education
Mark Koulianos, Associate Director
mgkoulianos@usf.edu
813-974-2209

By Service

Online Course Development
Christie Nicholas, Interim Assistant Director
cwnicholas@usf.edu
813-974-6587

Video Production
Jared Brown, Sr. Cinematographer
jaredbrown@usf.edu
813-974-6664

Multimedia and Graphic Design
Stephanie Rivera, Art Director
srivera5@usf.edu
813-974-2370

Online Faculty Development
Lindsey Mercer, Associate Director
lwmercer@mail.usf.edu
813-974-1515

Marketing
Stephanie Skupien, Assistant Director, Communications and Marketing
stephanie53@usf.edu
813-974-4805

Chris Casale, Assistant Director, Marketing Technology & Data
ccasale1@usf.edu
813-974-9558

Student Support
Melinda Kretschmer, Associate Director
InEd-OnlineDegrees@usf.edu
813-974-5242

Registration Services (Non-Credit)
Marisol Smith, Registration Services Manager
InEd-Registration@usf.edu
813-974-5550