Contact Us

Overview

USF Innovative Education is an academic support unit that provides a variety of services designed to assist USF’s colleges to develop innovative academic programs. For complete information, visit the About Us section. 

Location

Innovative Education
University of South Florida
4202 E. Fowler Ave., LIB608
Tampa, FL 33620 

Campus Map
Download a PDF map

Programs

Continuing Education
Mark Koulianos, Associate Director
mgkoulianos@usf.edu
813-974-2209 

Summer and Alternative Calendar Programs
Owen Hooper, Director
hooper@usf.edu
813-974-6917

Osher Lifelong Learning Institute
Ara Rogers, Assistant Director
aarogers@usf.edu
813-974-5263

Testing Services
Leonor O' Relly, Ph.D., Assistant Director
lorelly@usf.edu
813-974-5299

Services 

Marketing & Recruitment
Chris Casale, Associate Director
ccasale1@usf.edu
813-974-9558

Online Course Development
Christie Nicholas, Associate Director
cwnicholas@usf.edu
813-974-6587

Online Faculty Support and Training
Lindsey Mercer, Associate Director
lwmercer@mail.usf.edu
813-974-1515

Video Production
Jared Brown, Sr. Cinematographer
jaredbrown@usf.edu
813-974-6664 

Leadership 

Associate Vice President and Assistant Vice Provost
Dr. Cynthia A. DeLuca
deluca@usf.edu
813-974-3077

Senior Director
Stephanie Harff
sharff@usf.edu
813-974-3273

Director, Digital Learning
Christine Brown
brown@usf.edu
813-974-2756

Director, Finance
Tracy Plunkett
tplunkett@usf.edu
813-974-9026 

Director, Online Student Services
Dennis Walpole
walpole@usf.edu
813-974-2545