Contact Us

By Program

Bachelor of General Studies

Carol Harneit, Ph.D., Faculty
InEd-BGS@usf.edu
813-974-7277

Graduate Certificates

Kathy Barnes, Assistant Director
GradCerts@usf.edu
813-974-8031

Leadership Team

Cynthia A. DeLuca, Assistant Vice Provost, Innovative Education
deluca@usf.edu, 813-974-3077

Mirtha Collin, Executive Director, Program and Enrollment Management
mgcollin@usf.edu, 813-974-2394
Contact for information about program development, admissions and enrollment support.

Stephanie Harff, Executive Director, Marketing and Recruitment
sharff@usf.edu, 813-833-5943
Contact for information about marketing and recruitment support.

Online Graduate Programs

Melinda Kretschmer, Associate Director
InEd-OnlineDegrees@usf.edu
813-974-5242

Lisa Orr, Administrative Services Administrator
InEd-OnlineDegrees@usf.edu
813-974-5565

Zach Crum, Academic Services Administrator
InEd-OnlineDegrees@usf.edu
813-974-9416

David Hamilton, Academic Services Administrator
InEd-OnlineDegrees@usf.edu
813-974-9415

Osher Lifelong Learning Institute

Ara Rogers, Academic Services Administrator
aarogers@usf.edu
813-974-5263

Osher Re-Entry Scholarship

Carol Harneit, Ph.D., Faculty
InEd-Osher@usf.edu
813-974-7277

Pre-College Programs

Ann Sutton, Academic Program Specialist
InEd-PreCollege@usf.edu
813-974-3117

Professional Workforce Development

Gabi Harmon, Ph.D., Assistant Director
gharmon@usf.edu
813-974-4985

Summer and Alternative Calendar Programs

Owen Hooper, Assistant Director, Summer@USF
hooper@usf.edu, 813-974-6917
Contact for information about Summer@USF, Maymester, Winter Session and other alternative calendar programs.

Testing Services

Leonor O' Relly, Ph.D., Assistant Director
lorelly@usf.edu
813-974-5299