Resources

Contact Us

 

About...

 

Strategic Planning, Performance & Accountability

Theresa Chisolm
Vice Provost
chisolm@usf.edu
(813) 974-2281

Office of Decision Support (ODS) Staff

Valeria Garcia
Associate Vice President
vgarcia@usf.edu
(813) 974-6987

Diane Jacobs
Project Manager
dianejacobs@usf.edu
(813) 974-9768

ODS Support Specialists

Tammy Reed
Executive Administrative Specialist
tsreed@usf.edu
(813) 974-2391

Laura Brunkow
Fiscal Business Specialist
laurab@usf.edu
(813) 974-4084

Patricia Claytor
Academic Services Administrator
claytor@usf.edu
(813) 974-5078

Academic Knowledge Management (AKM)

Sarah Thomas
Director
sarahthomas1@usf.edu
(813) 974-1187

Student Information Systems

Mary Kuka-Marchese
Assistant Director
mkuka@usf.edu
(813) 974-0150

Marilyn Carlow
Senior ERP Analyst
mcarlow@usf.edu
(813) 974-1863

Kevin Meleedy
ERP Analyst
kmeleedy@usf.edu
(813) 974-1310

AJ Ule
ERP Analyst
aule@usf.edu
(813) 974-1950

Customer Relationship Management (CRM) and Faculty Data

Adam Caskie
Assistant Director
acaskie@usf.edu
(813) 974-6418

Gabriel Prefontaine
Senior ERP Analyst
gabrielp@usf.edu
(813) 974-0394

Web Services Requests (WRS)

Tilesh Rangwala
Technology & Systems Analyst
rangwala@usf.edu
(813) 974-8166

Terrie Wade
Technology & Systems Analyst
tmwade@usf.edu
(813) 974-3931

Ray Yettaw
User Application Specialist 
ryettaw@usf.edu
(813) 974-3395

Institutional Effectiveness & Planning (IE&P)

Michael Wrona
Assistant Vice President
mwrona@usf.edu
(813) 974-5611

Institutional Effectiveness

Marvin Moore
Director
mmoore@usf.edu
(813) 974-6080

Leo Genco

Performance Analysis

Michael Bolen
Assistant Director
mbolen@usf.edu
(813) 974-0177

Jennifer McCarthy
Data Management Analyst
jenmccarthy@usf.edu
(813) 974-9789

Iyshia Lowman
Research & Data Analyst
ilowman@usf.edu
(813) 974-9089

Karina Pineda
Research & Data Analyst
kpineda@usf.edu
(813) 974-1360

Institutional Research & Analysis (IR&A)

Shabnam Mehra
Director
smehra@usf.edu
(813) 974-0179

Data Analytics and Reporting

Ayesha Majeed
Statistical Data Analyst
ayeshaa@usf.edu
(813) 974-9065

Brian Swanson
Statistical Data Analyst 
Swanson@usf.edu
(813) 974-1324

Brandon Nzekwe
Statistical Data Analyst, Enrollment Planning & Management
nzekwe@usf.edu
(813) 974-0545

Glendalis Gonzalez
Statistical Data Analyst, Enrollment Planning & Management
glendalisg@usf.edu
(813) 974-0544

Yu (Ryan) Liang
Statistical Data Analyst, Innovation Education
yliang@usf.edu
(813) 974-9909

Ramya Thiagarajan
Statistical Data Analyst
ramyat@usf.edu
(813) 974-6348

Shreekanth Cherapati
Graduate Assistant

State Compliance and Reporting

Shruti Kumar
Assistant Director
skumar4@usf.edu
(813) 974-3711

Michelle Walker
ERP Analyst
mdwalker@usf.edu
(813) 974-4419

Tina Gainer
Statistical Data Analyst
tngainer@usf.edu
(813) 974-9774

Faculty Data Compliance and Reporting

Chirag Jain
Lead Applications Developer
chirag@usf.edu
(813) 974-5614

John Bomba
Applications Developer
bombajoj@usf.edu
(813) 974-8955

 

Mailing Address

Office of Decision Support
University of South Florida
4202 E. Fowler Ave, BEH 339
Tampa, FL 33620
Phone: (813) 974-2391
Fax: (813) 974-1395