Starting in Summer/Fall

Dates

First Year Student Orientation Dates

Dates Term
Thursday, June 1 - Friday, June 2

Summer

Fall (Honors only)

Monday, June 5 - Tuesday, June 6

Summer

Fall (Honors only)

Thursday, June 8 - Friday, June 9

Summer

*No Honors

Monday, June 12 - Tuesday June 13

Summer

Fall (Honors only)

Wednesday, June 14 - Thursday, June 15

Summer

Fall (Honors only)

Monday, June 19 - Tuesday, June 20

Summer

(This session is for SSS students only)

Wednesday, June 21 - Thursday, June 22

Summer

(This session includes Division 1 Athletes)

Monday, July 10 - Tuesday, July 11

Fall

(This session includes ACE students)

Thursday, July 13 - Friday, July 14 Fall (Includes Honors)
Monday, July 17 - Tuesday, July 18 Fall (Includes Honors)
Thursday, July 20 - Friday, July 21 Fall (Includes Honors)
Monday, July 24 - Tuesday, July 25 Fall (Includes Honors)
Thursday, July 27 - Friday, July 28 Fall (Includes Honors)
Monday, August 14 - Tuesday, August 15 Fall (Includes Honors and Athletes)

Please note: June sessions show priority for those starting their term in the summer as they need to attend Orientation in order to register for classes.