About TTO

Meet the Staff

Valerie McDevitt


Valerie McDevitt

Associate Vice President for Technology Transfer & Business Partnerships
vmcdevitt@usf.edu


April Turley


April Turley

Director
aturley@usf.edu


Terri Hunter


Terri Hunter, PhD

Senior Licensing Manager, Life Sciences
tbhunter@usf.edu


Troy Huth


Troy Huth, PhD, J.D.

Licensing Manager, Life Sciences
troyhuth@usf.edu

 

Steven Medina


Steven Medina, J.D.

Licensing Manager, Engineering
stevenmedina@usf.edu


 

Rebecca Alshefski


Rebecca Alshefski, J.D.

Licensing Manager / Agreements Specialist
alshefski@usf.edu


Kristine Rudzik


Kristine Rudzik, J.D.
Licensing Associate
krudzik@usf.edu

 

Theile Riordan


Theile Riordan
Business and License Compliance Manager
triordan@usf.edu



Sarah Murphy


Sarah Murphy
Senior Intellectual Property Specialist
sarahmurphy@usf.edu



Steve Crist


Steve Crist
Intellectual Property Specialist
slcrist@usf.edu



Edita Dautovic


Edita Dautovic
Agreements Specialist
edautovic@usf.edu


Lauren Golin


Lauren Golin

Technology Commercialization Officer
lgolin@usf.edu

 

Debra Bell


Debra Bell
Senior Communications & Marketing Specialist
dlbell@usf.edu



Cheryl Abrigo


Cheryl Abrigo
Technology Commercialization Specialist
cabrigo@usf.edu

 

David Washington


David Washington

Administrative Specialist
djwashington@usf.edu

 

Alissa Costabile


Alissa Costabile

Executive Administrative Specialist
acostabile@usf.edu