Sport Clubs

Current Clubs

Club

President

Email

Badminton Sreevardhan Patil sreevardhanb@mail.usf.edu
Baseball Bryan Rosenberg brosenberg@mail.usf.edu
Basketball Cameron (CJ) Just cjjust@mail.usf.edu
Beach Volleyball Zakriya Rabani zakriya@mail.usf.edu
Bowling Nathan Eder nathaneder@mail.usf.edu
Brazilian Jiu Jitsu Luis Fernandez luis30@mail.usf.edu
Combat Sports Nicholas Morgan nicholasmorg@mail.usf.edu
Cricket Phani Teja Simhadri satyavenkata@mail.usf.edu
Cycling Kayla Pratt kaylapratt@mail.usf.edu
Equestrian Kristen Venable kvenable@mail.usf.edu
Fencing Ashley Williams awilliams8@mail.usf.edu
Fishing Jason Pyros jpyros@mail.usf.edu
Flag Football Trey Phillips treyphiilips@mail.usf.edu
Golf Nick Donnell donnelln@mail.usf.edu
Ice Hockey Kenneth Weightman weightman@mail.usf.edu
Judo Michael Durshimer michaeldursh@mail.usf.edu
Karate - OGKI Alfredo Luis De Zayas alfredo7@mail.usf.edu
Kendo Bryan Cagara cagarab@mail.usf.edu
Lacrosse (M) John Gangloff johngangloff@mail.usf.edu
Lacrosse (W) Suzannah Lipstein slipstein@mail.usf.edu
Paintball Sean Wodrich sean38@mail.usf.edu
Quidditch Samuel King samuelking1@mail.usf.edu
Rock Climbing Michele Prima micheleprima@mail.usf.edu
Roller Hockey Brandon Marks brmarks0111@eagle.fgcu.edu
Rowing Lucy Garner lucygarner@mail.usf.edu
Rugby (M) Ryan Brautigam brautigam@mail.usf.edu
Rugby (W) Trelawney Baisden trelawney@mail.usf.edu
Running Allison (Allie) Phillips allisonphill@mail.usf.edu
SCUBA Tyler Vaal tvaal@mail.usf.edu
Skate Haze Miller hazemiller@mail.usf.edu
Soccer (M) Paul Stachurski stachurski@mail.usf.edu
Soccer (W) Madison Sehn msehn@mail.usf.edu
Softball Ashley Perry perrya1@mail.usf.edu
Spikeball Augustine D'Arco adarco@mail.usf.edu
Surf Benjimen Batazhan benjimen@mail.usf.edu
Swimming Izabel Georgieva izabel1@mail.usf.edu
Table Tennis Mona Elkettani elkettani@mail.usf.edu
Taekwondo Sara Eddekkaki eddekkaki@mail.usf.edu
Tennis Nina Hernandez ninah@mail.usf.edu
Ultimate (M) Christian Villar cvillar@mail.usf.edu
Ultimate (W) Dominika Borakiewicz borakiewicz@mail.usf.edu
Volleyball (M) Jesse Smith jessesmith1@mail.usf.edu
Volleyball (W) Ashley Brunner ashleybrunne@mail.usf.edu
Wakeboarding Ayoub Megzari ayoub1@mail.usf.edu
Water Polo Will Huether whuether@mail.usf.edu
Wrestling Rory Rodrick roryroderick@mail.usf.edu


Can't find a sport club that interests you? Learn how to start your own club!