JuSenEx Information

The JuSenEx Committee is comprised of the top two leadership members from each branch of Student Government: Judicial, Legislative, and Executive.  This committee meets on a bi-weekly basis and is directly advised by the SGATO Director, Gary Manka.  Members of JuSenEx and the meeting times are listed below.  If you have any questions regarding this committee, or would like to add discussion/agenda items to the JuSenEx agenda, please reach out to any of the student leaders listed.


Meeting Schedule

Meetings have not been determined for the Fall 2017 Semester.