Executive Branch

All Staff Directory

The current directory for the Executive Branch can be found below.

Alexandria Moorehead
Chief of Staff

Jia Zhang
Chief Financial Officer

Victoria Adesso
Attorney General

Deidra Rogers
Solicitor General

Arianna Martinez
Director of Student Life, Tradition and Academic Affairs

Colton Morgan
Director of Marketing and Communications

Zachary Cruz
Graphic Design Specialist

Ooreoluwa Morakinyo
Director of New Initiatives 

Kai Lawrence
Director of Programming

Lyncee Romelus
Director of Diversity, Inclusion and Sustainability