Contact Us

Logo Approval Requests

Please review the list, find your college or division, and contact the appointed representative with your logo request.

USF

Anyone (including USF System faculty, staff and students) who wishes to use the USF logo on a web page, in an electronic document, in a printed publication, on imprinted items (i.e., staff shirts), or promotional giveaways (i.e., pens, mugs, keychains, etc.) must obtain prior written consent from the Office of University Communications and Marketing.

USF Athletics

Anne Scott, ascott@usf.edu, 813-974-9043

USF System

Includes Office of the President; Board of Trustees; Audit and Compliance; Diversity and Equal Opportunity; General Counsel; Government Relations; Special Events and Ceremonies.

Anne Scott, ascott@usf.edu, 813-974-9043

 

Academic Affairs

Includes Office of the Provost.

Anne Scott, ascott@usf.edu, 813-974-9043

Colleges

The Arts
Nina Contreras Womeldurf, ncontrer@usf.edu, 813-974-7287

Arts and Sciences
Michele Dye, mdye@usf.edu, 813-974-2804

Behavioral and Community Sciences
Deborah Heller, CBCSmarketing@usf.edu, 813-974-6696

Business
Lorie Briggs, lbriggs@usf.edu, 813-974-7280

Education
Elizabeth Engasser, eengasser@usf.edu, 813-974-8723

Engineering
Janet Gillis, janetgillis@usf.edu, 813-974-3780

Marine Science
Jay Novitzke, jaynovitzke@usf.edu, 727-553-3390

Medicine
Monica Matos, mmatos@health.usf.edu, 813-974-3300

Nursing
Monica Matos, mmatos@health.usf.edu, 813-974-3300

Pharmacy
Monica Matos, mmatos@health.usf.edu, 813-974-3300

Public Health
Monica Matos, mmatos@health.usf.edu, 813-974-3300

Honors College
Amy Harroun, aharroun@usf.edu, 813-974-3087

Innovative Education
Stephanie Skupien, stephanie53@usf.edu, 813-974-4805

 

Administrative Services

Includes Human Resources; Parking and Transportation; Environmental Health and Safety; Emergency Management; Facilities Planning and Construction; Physical Plant.

Aaron Nichols, aaronnichols@usf.edu, 813-974-0186

 

Advancement

Megan Chiplock, mchiplock@usf.edu, 813-974-9562

 

Business and Finance

Includes Resource Management and Analysis; Controller; Treasurer; Purchasing.

Anne Scott, ascott@usf.edu, 813-974-9043

 

Information Technology

Christopher Akin, cakin@usf.edu, 813-974-0898

 

Research and Innovation

Judy Lowry, jhlowry@usf.edu, 813-974-3181

 

Student Affairs

Includes the Division of Student Affairs; Student Organizations.

Renee Hunt, reneehunt@usf.edu, 813-974-5383

 

USF Health

Monica Matos, mmatos@health.usf.edu, 813-974-3300

 

USF Sarasota-Manatee

Charlie Terenzio, cterenzi@sar.usf.edu, 941-359-4319

 

USF St. Petersburg

Jessica Blais, jblais@usfsp.edu, 727-873-4456