Contact Us

Other Marketing Contacts

Anyone--including USF System faculty, staff and students--who wishes to use the USF logo on a web page, in an electronic document, in a printed publication, on imprinted items (i.e., staff shirts), or promotional giveaways (i.e., pens, mugs, keychains, etc.) must obtain prior written consent from the Office of University Communications and Marketing

Please review the list, find your college or division, and contact the appointed representative with your marketing request.

USF System

Includes Office of the President; Board of Trustees; Audit and Compliance; Diversity and Equal Opportunity; General Counsel; Government Relations; Special Events and Ceremonies.

Anne Scott, ascott@usf.edu, 813-974-9043

Academic Affairs

Includes Office of the Provost / Academic Affairs; Graduate School; Undergraduate Studies; Admissions; Honors College; USF Library; International Affairs; Patel Center for Global Solutions.

Anne Scott, ascott@usf.edu, 813-974-9043
Amy Harroun, aharroun@usf.edu, 813-974-8394

Colleges

College of Arts and Sciences
Michele Dye, mdye@usf.edu, 813-974-2804

College of Behavioral and Community Sciences
Deborah Heller, CBCSmarketing@usf.edu, 813-974-6696

College of Business
Lorie Briggs, lbriggs@usf.edu, 813-974-7280

College of Engineering
Janet Gillis, janetgillis@usf.edu, 813-974-3780

College of Marine Science
Jay Novitzke, jaynovitzke@usf.edu, 727-553-3390

College of The Arts
Nina Contreras Womeldurf, ncontrer@usf.edu, 813-974-7287

Innovative Education
Stephanie Harff, sharff@usf.edu, 813-974-3273

Business and Finance

Includes Administrative Services; Campus Business Services; Budget and Policy Analysis; Environmental Health and Safety; Facilities Planning and Construction; Physical Plant; Controller; Treasurer; Human Resources; Public Safety; University Police; Business Systems Reengineering.

Anne Scott, ascott@usf.edu, 813-974-9043

Research and Innovation

Judy Lowry, jhlowry@usf.edu, 813-974-3181

Advancement

Anne Scott, ascott@usf.edu, 813-974-9043

Information Technology

Anne Scott, ascott@usf.edu, 813-974-9043

Student Affairs

Includes the Division of Student Affairs; Student Organizations.

Renee Hunt, svec@usf.edu, 813-974-5383

USF Athletics

Michael Farrell, farrellm@usf.edu, 813-974-0410

USF Health

Monica Matos, mmatos@health.usf.edu, 813-974-3300

USF Sarasota-Manatee

Ruth Lando, rlando@sar.usf.edu, 941-359-4726

USF St. Petersburg

Jessica Blais, jblais@usfsp.edu, 727-873-4456

USF World

Amanda Gilmer, gilmer@usf.edu, 813-974-5528