Media

Media Contacts

Primary Media Contact

Lara Wade, Director of Media/Public Affairs
Main: 813-974-9060
Cell: 813-833-1498
larawade@usf.edu

USF Media Contacts

Adam Freeman, Media/Public Affairs Coordinator
Main: 813-974-9047
Cell: 813-404-3857
adamfreeman@usf.edu


USF Health Media Contacts

USF Health consists of the Colleges of Medicine, Nursing, Public Health and Pharmacy.
Additional information may be found at health.usf.edu

Anne DeLotto Baier, Director of Public Affairs
Main: 813-974-3303
Cell: 813-598-0643
abaier@health.usf.edu

Athletics Media Contacts

Brian Siegrist, Associate Director of Athletics / Communications
Main: 813-974-4086
siegrist@usf.edu


University Police Media Contacts

Lt. Christopher Daniel, Public Information Officer
Main: 813-974-3961
Cell: 813-781-9622
cdaniel@admin.usf.edu

USF Sarasota - Manatee Media Contacts

Ruth Lando, Director of Communications & Marketing
Main: 941-359-4726
Cell: 941-587-6882
rlando@sar.usf.edu

USF St. Petersburg Media Contacts

Jessica Blais, Director of Communications
Main: 727-873-4456
jblais@usfsp.edu

Helen Levine, Regional Vice Chancellor of External Affairs
Main: 727-873-4735
hlevine@usfsp.edu