Undergraduate Council

Members

Interim Chair

Jill Roberts (jcrobert@usf.edu)

Support Staff

Lorene Hall-Jennings (lorenej@usf.edu)

Faculty

Name College/Unit Term Mail Point Extension Email
Daniel Belgrad Arts & Sciences 2017-2020 CPR 365 4-9388 dbelgrad@usf.edu
Tara Deubel Arts & Sciences 2016-2019  SOC 107 4-2138 deubel@usf.edu
Connie Mizak Arts & Sciences 2017-2020 NES 310 4-3101 mizak@usf.edu
Kyaien Conner Behavioral & Community Sciences 2016-2019  MHC 2636 4-7028 koconner@usf.edu
Kaushik Dutta Business 2016-2019  CIS 2078 4-6762 duttak@usf.edu
Pat Daniel Education 2016-2019 EDU 105 4-3533 pdaniel@usf.edu
William Hendrix Engineering 2016-2019 ENB 118 4-7453 whendrix@usf.edu
Stephanie Jacobs USF Libraries 2015-2018 LIB 122 4-5503 sajacobs@usf.edu
Kathi Katz Nursing 2015-2018 MDC 022 4-4267 kkatz1@health.usf.edu
Jill Roberts Public Health 2017-2020 MDC 056 4-3144 jcrobert@usf.edu
Dora Arreola The Arts 2015-2018  TAR 230  4-2701  darreola@usf.edu 
Ronald Bernard Member-At-Large 2017-2020 MDC 1039 4-2358 rbernar3@health.usf.edu
TBD Member-At-Large        

Students 

Name Phone Email
TBA    
TBA    
TBA    

Ex-Officio (Non-Voting)

Name College/Unit Mail Point Extension Email
TBD Registrar's Office SVC 1034    
William Cummings, Interim Dean Undergraduate Studies SVC 2002 4-4051 wcummings@usf.edu
Brianne Stanbeck, Past Chair Undergraduate Council      
Kyna Betancourt, Chair General Education Council PCD 1017 4-2006 kbentacourt@usf.edu

 

Current as of July 1, 2017.