Board Members

Those who are appointed to the Board of Directors, volunteer their time to make sure all current members are enjoying themselves and continuously promoting the USF Club.

President: Renee Seay - 3 year term (2015-2018)

Vice President: Johnny Giannoni (Past President) Ex-Officio - no term limit required

Treasurers: Sandi Conway- 1 year term (2016-2017)

Webmaster: Davina DeVries - 2 year term (2016-2018)

Tailgate Coordinator: Mel Anderson - 1 year term (2016-2017)

Assistant Tailgate Coordinator: Erin Bryan - 1 year term (2016-2017)

Committee Assistants: