About Us

Contact

Vice Provost and USF System Associate Vice President for USF World
Dr. Roger Brindley
Phone: 813-974-1218
Email: brindley@usf.edu

Executive Administrative Specialist to Dr. Roger Brindley
Mary S. Cardenas
Phone: 813-974-1218
Email: mcardenas1@usf.edu

Assistant Director for Global Affairs
Adriana M. Garcia Morales
Phone: 813-974-8081
Email: morales@usf.edu

Assistant Vice President of Research, Innovation and Global Affairs
Dr. Kiki Caruson
Phone: 813-974-8772
Email: kcaruson@usf.edu
Download bio>>

Administrative Specialist to Dr. Kiki Caruson
Jeanne Spencer
Phone: 813-974-5313
Email: jeanne7@usf.edu

Global Discovery Hub
Laurel Thomas, USF Certified Research Administrator
Phone: (813) 974-4579
Email: lkhthomas@usf.edu

Center for Strategic and Diplomatic Studies (CSDS)
Executive Director: Dr. Mohsen M. Milani
Phone: 813-974-0849
Email: milani@usf.edu

Executive Assistant to Dr. Mohsen Milani
Beth Beall
Phone: 813-974-5481
Fax: 813-974-8271
Email: bbeall@usf.edu

Confucius Institute
Director: Kun Shi
Phone: (813) 974-4391
Email: kshi@usf.edu
Website: http://global.usf.edu/confucius

Education Abroad Office
Director: Amanda Maurer
Phone: (813) 974-4314
Fax: (813) 974-4613
Email: amaurer@usf.edu
Website: http://educationabroad.global.usf.edu

International Services
Director: Marcia Taylor
Phone: (813) 974-5102
Fax: (813) 974-0491
Email: taylorm@usf.edu
Website: http://global.usf.edu/isss

Peace Corps
Phone: (813) 974-9948
Fax: (813) 974-8271
Email: peacecorps@usf.edu
Website: http://www.usf.edu/world/centers/peace-corps.aspx

Staff
Coordinator of Computer Applications
Bryant Tonkin
Phone: (813) 974-5954
Email: tonkin@usf.edu

Fiscal & Business Administration
Lisa Walker
Phone: (813) 974-5102
Email: walker@usf.edu

Marketing and Communications
Amanda Gilmer
Phone: (813) 974-5528
Email: gilmer@usf.edu