People

Graduate Students

Name Office Advisor Email
Alam, Md. Khorshed CIS 3015 Mahuya Pal alam3@mail.usf.edu 
Anderson, Ariane CIS 3048 Ambar Basu
Jane Jorgenson
abanders@mail.usf.edu 
Bender, Jennifer   Lori Roscoe jrwhalen@mail.usf.edu 
Bush, Hannah CIS 3018 Mahuya Pal
Patrice M. Buzzanell
hannahbush@mail.usf.edu
Chemburkar, Sujit   Frederick Steier chemburkar@gmail.com 
Cotanda, Dionel   Arthur Bochner cotanda@mail.usf.edu 
Covington, Christopher CIS 3067 Christopher McRae ccovington@mail.usf.edu 
Cusanno, Brianna CIS 3069 Ambar Basu bcusanno@mail.usf.edu 
Dimitrova, Sonia   Jane Jorgenson sdimitro@mail.usf.edu 
D'Souza, Ryan  CIS 3070 Mahuya Pal radsouza@mail.usf.edu 
Fortin, Andrea   Mariaelena Bartesaghi afortin@mail.usf.edu 
Gough, Erin M. CIS 3067 Ambar Basu lederere@mail.usf.edu 
Hintz, Elizabeth CIS 3065 Steven Wilson ehintz@mail.usf.edu 
Johnson, Wesley   Aisha Durham wtjohnson@mail.usf.edu
Jones, Charles   Jane Jorgenson charles47@mail.usf.edu 
Jordan, Douglas   Frederick Steier  djordan3@mail.usf.edu 
Keetheswaran, Nivethitha CIS 3068 Ambar Basu nivethithak@mail.usf.edu
Kickliter, Holly   Patrice M. Buzzanell hkicklit@mail.usf.edu 
Lagomasino, Adolfo  CIS 3015 Christopher McRae lagomasino@mail.usf.edu 
Lanier, Cayla   Jane Jorgenson cclanier@honors.usf.edu
Lolli, Jessica  CIS 3069 Jane Jorgenson  jlolli@mail.usf.edu 
Magalona, Christina Marie  CIS 3070 Christopher McRae cmagalona@mail.usf.edu
Mason, Elisabeth  CIS 3044A Patrice M. Buzzanell emason1@mail.usf.edu 
Mattson, Laura CIS 3068 Ambar Basu lmattson@mail.usf.edu 
McDowell, Michael CIS 3015 Keith Berry mamcdowell@mail.usf.edu 
McFerguson, Marquese CIS 3045A Aisha Durham mcferguson@mail.usf.edu 
Miranda, Ariadne   Mariaelena Bartesaghi ariadnem@usf.edu 
Moni, Sherin CIS 3049 Mahuya Pal sherinfarhan@mail.usf.edu 
Montalvo, Jessica CIS 3069 Keith Berry montalvo@mail.usf.edu 
Nieto Fernandez, Beatriz CIS 3044A Mahuya Pal beatriznieto@mail.usf.edu 
Oglesby, Brooks CIS 3066 Aisha Durham oglesby@mail.usf.edu 
Peters, Grace CIS 3067 Mariaelena Bartesaghi gem@mail.usf.edu 
Powell-Young, Toni CIS 3070 Patrice M. Buzzanell  tpowelly@mail.usf.edu 
Rauchberg, Jessica Sage CIS 3049 Rachel Dubrofsky jrauchberg@mail.usf.edu
Robb, Jaime  CIS 3018 Ambar Basu jrobb1@mail.usf.edu 
Rousset, Simon CIS 3017 Aisha Durham srousset@mail.usf.edu 
Ryder, Steven   Keith Berry ryders@mail.usf.edu 
Sanders, Sasha Janai CIS 3018 Christopher McRae
Aisha Durham
sashasanders@mail.usf.edu
Santiago, Amaly   Mariaelena Bartesaghi asantiago7@mail.usf.edu
Scott, Lemuel David  CIS 3066 Mahuya Pal lemuelscott@mail.usf.edu
Smithberger, Leanna CIS 3017 Christopher McRae lsmithberger@mail.usf.edu
Stanley, Liahnna CIS 3045A Ambar Basu liahnna@mail.usf.edu 
Swenson, Sean CIS 3065 Lori Roscoe sswenson@mail.usf.edu
Tian, Zhenyu  CIS 3018 Keith Berry zhenyut@mail.usf.ed 
Viera, Erick CIS 3066 Rachel Dubrofsky erick5@mail.usf.edu 
Vomacka, Tanya    Frederick Steier  tvomacka@usf.edu 
Woodruffe, Anjuliet  CIS 3065 Aubrey Huber awoodruffe@mail.usf.edu