People

Graduate Students

Name Office Advisor Email
Alam, Md. Khorshed CIS 3015 Mahuya Pal alam3@mail.usf.edu 
Anderson, Ariane CIS 3049 Ambar Basu
Jane Jorgenson
abanders@mail.usf.edu 
Arledge, Blake   Joshua Scacco abarledge@mail.usf.edu
Baker, Jonathan CIS 3068 Ambar Basu
Steven Wilson
jtbaker1@mail.usf.edu
Baranowicz, Liz CIS 3045A Jane Jorgenson baranowicz@mail.usf.edu
Betts, Timothy CIS 3065 Patrice M. Buzzanell tbetts@mail.usf.edu
Bush, Hannah CIS 3018 Jane Jorgenson
Patrice M. Buzzanell
hannahbush@mail.usf.edu
Chemburkar, Sujit   Frederick Steier chemburkar@gmail.com 
Coats, Ann Marie   Jane Jorgenson  
Cotanda, Dionel   Arthur Bochner cotanda@mail.usf.edu 
Covington, Christopher   Christopher McRae ccovington@mail.usf.edu
Cusanno, Brianna CIS 3069 Ambar Basu
Lori Roscoe
bcusanno@mail.usf.edu 
Dimitrova, Sonia   Jane Jorgenson sdimitro@mail.usf.edu 
D'Souza, Ryan  CIS 3021 Mahuya Pal radsouza@mail.usf.edu 
Fortin, Andrea   Mariaelena Bartesaghi afortin@mail.usf.edu 
Gough, Erin M. CIS 3067 Ambar Basu lederere@mail.usf.edu 
Hintz, Elizabeth CIS 3065 Steven Wilson ehintz@mail.usf.edu 
Jadick, Chris   Joshua Scacco cjadick@mail.usf.edu
Johnson, Wesley   Aisha Durham wtjohnson@mail.usf.edu
Jones, Charles   Jane Jorgenson charles47@mail.usf.edu 
Jordan, Douglas   Frederick Steier  djordan3@mail.usf.edu 
Keetheswaran, Nivethitha CIS 3068 Ambar Basu nivethithak@mail.usf.edu
Kickliter, Holly   Patrice M. Buzzanell hkicklit@mail.usf.edu 
Lagomasino, Adolfo  CIS 3015 Christopher McRae lagomasino@mail.usf.edu 
Lanier, Cayla   Jane Jorgenson cclanier@honors.usf.edu
Lay, Hannah CIS 3045A Christopher McRae layh@mail.usf.edu
Lolli, Jessica  CIS 3069 Jane Jorgenson  jlolli@mail.usf.edu 
Magalona, Christina Marie  CIS 3070 Christopher McRae cmagalona@mail.usf.edu
Margulies, Soph CIS 3067 Keith Berry sophiamargul@mail.usf.edu
Mason, Elisabeth  CIS 3067 Mariaelena Bartesaghi emason1@mail.usf.edu 
Mattson, Laura CIS 3068 Aisha Durham lmattson@mail.usf.edu 
McDowell, Michael CIS 3015 Christopher McRae mamcdowell@mail.usf.edu 
McFerguson, Marquese CIS 3045A Aisha Durham mcferguson@mail.usf.edu 
Moni, Sherin Farhana CIS 3049 Jane Jorgenson sherinfarhan@mail.usf.edu 
Montalvo, Jessica CIS 3065 Keith Berry montalvo@mail.usf.edu 
Mukherjee, Parameswari   Ambar Basu parameswari@mail.usf.edu
Nieto Fernandez, Beatriz CIS 3044A Mahuya Pal beatriznieto@mail.usf.edu 
Oglesby, Brooks CIS 3066 Aisha Durham oglesby@mail.usf.edu 
Peters, Grace CIS 3067 Mariaelena Bartesaghi gem@mail.usf.edu 
Powell-Young, Toni CIS 3070 Patrice M. Buzzanell  tpowelly@mail.usf.edu 
Roa, Sandra C.   Mariaelena Bartesaghi scroa@usf.edu
Robb, Jaime  CIS 3018 Ambar Basu jrobb1@mail.usf.edu 
Rousset, Simon CIS 3017 Aisha Durham srousset@mail.usf.edu 
Ruiz Mangual, Camille CIS 3049 Rachel Dubrofsky camillejoanr@mail.usf.edu
Ryder, Steven   Keith Berry ryders@mail.usf.edu 
Sanders, Sasha Janai CIS 3018 Christopher McRae
Aisha Durham
sashasanders@mail.usf.edu
Santiago, Amaly CIS 3069 Mariaelena Bartesaghi asantiago7@mail.usf.edu
Smithberger, Leanna CIS 3017 Mariaelena Bartesaghi lsmithberger@mail.usf.edu
Swenson, Sean CIS 3065 Lori Roscoe sswenson@mail.usf.edu
Tian, Zhenyu  CIS 3018 Keith Berry
Patrice M. Buzzanell
zhenyut@mail.usf.ed 
Todd, Rebecca   Patrice M. Buzzanell rrtodd@mail.usf.edu
Viera, Erick CIS 3066 Keith Berry erick5@mail.usf.edu 
Vomacka, Tanya    Patrice M. Buzzanell tvomacka@usf.edu 
Warraich, Ali Moeen Nawazish CIS 3015 Joshua Scacco awarraich@mail.usf.edu
Woodruffe, Anjuliet  CIS 3070 Keith Berry awoodruffe@usf.edu