Faculty and Staff

Faculty

Administration

Jim Andrews headshot

Jim Andrews, Ph.D.
Director
Associate Professor of Information Science
jimandrews@usf.edu

Borum headshot

Randy Borum, Psy. D.
Professor
Associate Director
Director of Intelligence Studies
borum@usf.edu

Cooperman headshot

Claudia Cooperman, Ph.D.
Instructor II
Director of Undergraduate Studies
Director Health Sciences Program
coopermanc@usf.edu

 

Faculty

Diane Austin headshot

Diane Austin, M. Ed.
Instructor III
dianeaustin@usf.edu

Sample

Richard Austin, Ph.D.
Instructor II
raustin@usf.edu

Barbara Bennington headshot

Barbara Bennington, Ph.D.
Assistant Prof. of Practice
bbenning@usf.edu

Kiersty Cox headshot

Kiersty Cox, MLIS
Instructor II
cox@usf.edu

Donna D'Ambrosio headshot

Donna D'Ambrosio, Ph.D.
Instructor
dmd3@usf.edu

Alon Friedman headshot

Alon Friedman, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor
alonfriedman@usf.edu

Steve Gary headshot

Steve "Scuba" Gary, MS
Assistant Professor of Practice
sgary@usf.edu


John Gathegi headshot

John Gathegi, Ph.D., J.D.
Professor
jgathegi@usf.edu

 Vicki Gregory headshot

Vicki Gregory, Ph.D.
Professor
gregory@usf.edu

 Loni Hagen headshot

Loni Hagen, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor
lonihagen@usf.edu

Hong Huang headshot

Hong Huang, Ph.D.
Associate Professor
honghuang@usf.edu

Kim Lersch headshot

Kim Lersch, Ph.D.
Professor
klersch@usf.edu

Kathleen de la Peña McCook headshot

Kathleen de la Peña McCook, Ph.D.
Distinguished University Professor
kmccook@usf.edu

Jinfang Niu headshot

Jinfang Niu, Ph.D.
Associate Professor
jinfang@usf.edu

 

John Sullivan headshot

John Sullivan, Ph.D.
Instructor II
jjsullivan@usf.edu

Natalie Taylor headshot

Natalie Taylor, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor
ngtaylor@usf.edu

Steve Walczak headshot

Steve Walczak, Ph.D.
Associate Professor
swalczak@usf.edu

JungWon Yoon headshot

JungWon Yoon, Ph.D.
Associate Professor
jyoon@usf.edu

 

Visiting Faculty

 

Christina Eldredge, MD
Visiting Instructor



Affiliate Faculty

Nathan Johnson headshot

Nathan Johnson, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor (English/Rhetoric and Composition)
nathanjohnson@usf.edu

Anthony Masys headshot

Anthony Masys, Ph.D.
Associate Professor (Public Health)
tmasys@health.usf.edu

 

Emeritus Faculty

Jim Carey headshot

Jim Carey, Ph.D.
Associate Professor

Cora Dunkley headshot

Cora Dunkley, Ph.D.
Associate Professor

Henrietta Smith headshot

Henrietta Smith, Ph.D.
Professor

 

Adjunct Faculty

Mary Boardman headshot

Mary Boardman

 

Collin Collins

Nancy Fredericks headshot

Nancy Fredericks, Ph.D.

Alicia Long headshot

Alicia K. Long

William Miller headshot

William Miller, Ph.D.

Stephanie Race headshot

Stephanie Race

Drew Smith headshot

Drew Smith