About Us

Meet the Staff

SCHOOL OF PUBLIC AFFAIRS

iris-lage

Iris Lage
Academic Services Admin
Email: ilage@usf.edu
Phone: (813) 974-2345
Office: SOC 396

annie-valdez

Annie Valdez
Academic Program Specialist
Email: annievaldez@usf.edu
Phone: (813) 974-7861
Office: SOC 396

FLORIDA INSTITUTE OF GOVERNMENT

angela-crist

Angela Crist, MPA
Program Director
Email: acrist@usf.edu
Phone: (813) 974-2346
Office: SOC 391

robyn-odegard

Robyn Odegard, MA
Program Planner/Analyst
Email: odegardr@usf.edu
Phone: (813) 974-1317
Office: SOC 390

Graduate Assistants & Student Mentor

meredith-abel

Meredith Abel
Graduate Assistant
Public Administration
Email: mabel@usf.edu

fatima-elkott

Fatima Elkott
Graduate Assistant
Urban & Regional Planning
Email: elkottf@usf.edu

tiana-hill

Tiana Hill
Graduate Assistant
School of Public Affairs
Email: tiana4@usf.edu

krista-landers

Krista Landers
LIP/TIP Student Mentor
Public Policy Internships
Email: kllanders@usf.edu

tyler-williams

Tyler Williams
Graduate Assistant
Public Policy Internships
Email: twilliams506@usf.edu