People

Current MA Students

Political Science

Student Name Email
Adepitan, Oyinkansola adepitan@mail.usf.edu
Assaad, Michelle massaad@mail.usf.edu
Durneika, Erik edurneika@mail.usf.edu
Emmenegger, George gemmenegger@mail.usf.edu
Gomez-Lopez, Cielo cielo@mail.usf.edu
Gravlee, Jordan jgravlee@mail.usf.edu
Liggett, Jordon liggett@mail.usf.edu
Miller, Brian brianmiller1@mail.usf.edu
Miller, Heather heather36@mail.usf.edu
Mohammadi, Arman armanm1@mail.usf.edu
Ozkarakaya, Hanifi hozkarakaya@mail.usf.edu
Peeler, Grant grantpeeler@mail.usf.edu
Senturk, Suleyman senturk@mail.usf.edu
Shattuck, Jessica jessicak@mail.usf.edu
Smith, Lynnea lynnea@mail.usf.edu
Till, Jonathan jtill1@mail.usf.edu
Taylor, Sean staylor17@usf.edu
Torun, Nevzat nevzattorun@mail.usf.edu
Wilson, John rittenhouse@mail.usf.edu

Latin American & Caribbean Studies

Student Name Email
Boscagli, Sara saraboscagli@mail.usf.edu
Gonzales Matute, Sharun sharun@mail.usf.edu
Marcelin, Frantzso marcelinf@mail.usf.edu
Mosquera Rosado, Ana Lucia amosqueraros@mail.usf.edu
Noe-Ulloa, Ricardo ricardorenen@mail.usf.edu
Patino Gonzalez, Natalia npatinogonza@mail.usf.edu
Schwartz, Martin mbschwartz@usf.edu
Wumkes, Jake wumkesj@mail.usf.edu

Africana Studies

Student Name Email
Gonzales Matute, Sharun sharun@mail.usf.edu
King, Akil king33@mail.usf.edu
Klee, Amber acarles@mail.usf.edu
Mosquera Rosado, Ana Lucia amosqueraros@mail.usf.edu