People

Current Master's Students

Political Science

Student Name Email
Allotey, Christabel callotey@usf.edu
Anderson, Raven raven8@usf.edu
Arias Perez, Candela candelaariasperez@usf.edu
Banh, Shuan sbanh1@usf.edu
Black, John johnblack@usf.edu
Bladykas, Richard bladykas@usf.edu
Calescibetta, Nicole nnc1@usf.edu
Clark. Abby abbyclark@usf.edu
Ferguson, Shaune sferguson2@usf.edu
Fournand, Valentine vfournand@usf.edu
Gomez-Lopez, Cielo cielo@usf.edu
Hutton, Samuel samuelhutton@usf.edu
Irovando, Zachary irovando@usf.edu
Kuttas, John jckuttas@usf.edu
Mankey, Charles cmankey@usf.edu
Moore-Green, Stefone smooregreen@usf.edu
Morse, James jhmorse@usf.edu
Oguz, Zeynep oguz1@usf.edu
Pascal, Tamika tamikap@usf.edu
Rummens, Brianna rummensb@usf.edu 
Smith Amaya Marin, Lynnea lynnea@usf.edu
Steshyn, Joseph josephandrewsteshyn@usf.edu
Taylor, Bradley btaylor10@usf.edu
Thomas, Leyla leylathomas@usf.edu

Latin American & Caribbean Studies

Student Name Email
Alfaro Drianovska, Tatiana

alfarodrianovska@usf.edu

Garcia, Victor

garciav1@usf.edu

Ramirez, Joel jaramirez@usf.edu
Vaillant Cruz, Glenda glendamariav@usf.edu
Vanholten, Savannah svanholten@usf.edu

Africana Studies

Student Name Email
Adewopo, Festus fadewopo@usf.edu
Angel, Claudia cangel1@usf.edu 
Battle, Jordan battle27@usf.edu
Clarke, Ryan ryan103@usf.edu
Gittens, James jpgittens@usf.edu
Glass, Christopher cornell@usf.edu
Klee, Amber acarles@usf.edu
Powell, Brittany bthomas7@usf.edu
Spina, Steven sfs@usf.edu
Stokes, Nicole nstokes1@usf.edu