Students

Directory

Welcome to the Office of Graduate and Undergraduate Studies

Our Mission: to promote academic excellence by advancing policies and providing services that facilitate the education of our students and the teaching and scholarly work of our faculty.

Our office is located on the second floor of The Behavioral Science building BEH201. On the corner of Maple and Willow at the USF Tampa Campus. The University of South Florida offices are open Monday through Friday from 8 am to 5 pm, we do not have evening or weekend hours.

Office of Graduate and Undergraduate Studies

Leadership

Robert Potter Senior Associate Dean potter@usf.edu
Allison Cleveland-Roberts Associate Dean acroberts@usf.edu
Autumn Mueller Director of Advising autumn@usf.edu

Graduate Information

Lisa Mirabal Senior Academic Program Specialist mirabal@usf.edu
Stephanie Hill Academic Program Specialist shill@usf.edu

Undergraduate Information

Guner Celik Academic Services Administrator guner@usf.edu
Sue Gramby Academic Services Administrator sgramby@usf.edu
Marlene Swank Academic Services Administrator marleneswank@usf.edu
Kelly Pearson Academic Services Administrator kapearson@usf.edu
TBA Office Manager  
Raven Harris Academic Program Specialist ravenh@usf.edu

Academic Services/Special Projects

Teresa Patriarco Academic Services Administrator patriarc@usf.edu
Erin Bryan Director of Online Academic Initiatives erincb@usf.edu

Academic Integrity Review Board Staff

Kelly Pearson Academic Services Administrator kapearson@usf.edu
Allison Cleveland-Roberts Associate Dean acroberts@usf.edu