Contacts

Department Contacts


Due to the ongoing COVID-19 pandemic, we are working diligently to provide assistance and guidance to our students from remote locations. We will respond by either phone or email within 24 hours of your request to answer any questions which you may have. Be assured, our students’ success is our most important concern.

If you are having trouble reaching someone, please contact Melony Herron at melony@usf.edu or 813-974-4519.


Dean's Office
Position Name Email Phone
Main Desk     (813) 974-4281
Dean Moez Limayem jjacks19@usf.edu (Dean's Assistant) (813) 974-4281
Associate Dean for Financial Management and Academic Affairs Jacqueline Reck jreck@usf.edu  
Associate Dean for Research and Professional Programs Gert-Jan de Vreede gdevreede@usf.edu (813) 974-6768
Dean's Assistant Janet Jackson jjacks19@usf.edu (813) 974-0022
Development/Alumni Engagement Scott Morrison srmorrison@usf.edu (813) 974-1164
Data Analyst Xiaoying Xu xxu4@usf.edu (813) 974-4783

 

Financial Management
Position Name Email Phone
Budget Director Bobbi Almirola almirola@usf.edu (813) 974-3828
Human Resources Director Valerie Mirra mirra@usf.edu (813) 974-3270
Financial Management Associate Director Kenneth Short short@usf.edu (813) 974-4975
Fiscal & Business Manager Dionne Speer dspeer@usf.edu (813) 974-2813
Fiscal & Business Manager Shane Heiser sheiser1@usf.edu (813) 974-3543
Fiscal & Business Specialist Luis Fernandez lcf@usf.edu (813) 974-0638
Fiscal & Business Specialist Donna Gonzalez donnag@usf.edu (813) 974-3348
Fiscal & Business Specialist Tela Williams tela@usf.edu (813) 974-3587
Fiscal & Business Analyst Natalie Matches nmatches@usf.edu (813) 974-3261
Fiscal & Business Analyst Jason Keener rjkeener@usf.edu (813) 974-2656
Staff Assistant Maricetas Avergonzado avergonz@usf.edu (813) 974-3518
Staff Assistant Jackie Hawley jahawley@usf.edu (813) 974-6307
Bridge Phone     (813) 974-6962

 

Communications & External Relations
Position Name Email Phone
Director of Communications and Marketing Lorie Briggs lbriggs@usf.edu (813) 974-7280
Communications & Marketing Officer Keith Morelli kmorelli@usf.edu (813) 974-2479
Student and Outreach Program Coordinator Samantha Fitzmaurice sfitzmaurice@usf.edu (813) 974-8941
Web Content Administrator Jason Zipperer jzipperer@usf.edu  

 

Collier Student Success Center
Position Name Email Phone
Senior Director of Undergraduate Affairs Jackie Nelson jnelson@usf.edu (813) 974-4515
Undergraduate Programs - Office Manager - Undergraduate Programs José Soto jlsoto@usf.edu (813) 974-5318
Undergraduate Advising Michelle Jenkins mjenkins@usf.edu (813) 974-4290
Employer Relations Pavla Ozkul pozkul@usf.edu (813) 974-5162
Corporate Mentor Program - Director Olivia Davis odavis1@usf.edu (813) 974-0557
Corporate Mentor Program - Program Coordinator Haleigh Prosia heprosia@usf.edu (813) 974-1046
Undergraduate Admissions Recruiter Kimmi Phillips kaphill4@usf.edu  (813) 974-3034
Bulls Business Network/Bulls Business Community Magdala Saint-Louis saintlouism@usf.edu (813) 974-7746 (BSN)
(813) 974-7788 (JPH)
Zimmerman Advertising Program Living Learning Community Carrington Price, Jr carringtonp@usf.edu BSN: (813) 974-7746
JPH: (813) 974-7788
Business Honors Program April Bailey aprilbailey@usf.edu (813) 974-9946
Business Communications Center Pat Nickinson pnickins@usf.edu (813) 974-6924
Study Abroad Pavla Ozkul pozkul@usf.edu (813) 974-5162
Class Schedules / Financial Aid / Scholarships Lori Wilder lwilder@usf.edu (813) 974-3051

 

Masters Programs
Position Name Email Phone
MBA Program Karen Carlin karencarlin@usf.edu (813) 974-3335
Executive MBA Program Sebnem Tigin sbtigin@usf.edu (813) 974-4877
MAcc ProgramMS in FinanceMS in Management, & MS in Marketing Stacee Bender staceebender@usf.edu (813) 974-4516
MS in Business Analytics and Information Systems Barbara Warner bwarner@usf.edu (813) 974-6776
Weekend Executive MS in Business Analytics and Information Systems Kaushik Dutta duttak@usf.edu (813) 974-6338
Ron Satterfield rsatterfield@usf.edu (813) 974-6756
Graduate Admissions Counselor Janie Malson jmalson@usf.edu (813) 974-4876

 

Vinik Sport & Entertainment Management Program
Position Name Email Phone
Main Office   bsn-viniksem@mail.usf.edu (813) 974-3637
Graduate Assistant Autumnsarah Foster-Pagett autumnsarah@mail.usf.edu  
Graduate Assistant Erin Beck ebeck@mail.usf.edu  

 

PhD Programs
Position Name Email Phone
Director Jacqueline Reck jreck@usf.edu (813) 974-6721
Assistant Stacee Bender staceebender@usf.edu (813) 974-4516

 

Doctor of Business Administration
Position Name Email Phone
Director Grandon Gill grandon@usf.edu (813) 974-6755
Director Matthew T. Mullarkey mmullarkey@usf.edu (813) 974-5524
Assistant Michelle Walpole mwalpole@usf.edu (813) 974-1788

 

Lynn Pippenger School of Accountancy
Position Name Email Phone
Chair/Dan and Tina Johnson Distingushed Professor Mark Taylor markhtaylor@usf.edu (813) 974-6516
Office Manager Denise Gelia dgelia@usf.edu (813) 974-6376

 

Finance
Position Name Email Phone
Chair Jianping Qi jqi@usf.edu (813) 974-9856
Office Manager Amy Adams adamsa1@usf.edu (813) 974-6294

 

Information Systems Decision Sciences
Position Name Email Phone
Chair Kaushik Dutta duttak@usf.edu (813) 974-6716
Office Manager Carrie Fischer cfischer1@usf.edu (813) 974-1714

 

Marketing
Position Name Email Phone
Chair Doug Hughes dehughes1@usf.edu (813) 974-6215
Office Manager Wendy Jennings wjenning@usf.edu (813) 974-5978

 

Center for Entrepreneurship
Position Name Email Phone
Director Michael Fountain  entrepreneurship@usf.edu (813) 974-1550

 

USF Small Business Development Center
Position Name Email Phone
Regional Director Eileen Rodriguez erodrigu@usf.edu (813) 974-5804
Business Manager Kristene Manning kmanning@usf.edu (813) 905-5806

 

Rocky's Hideout
(813) 974-4389

Parking Map