Advisory Board

The ISDS industry advisory board helps the department achieve its academic mission by

Current members

Name Title Company/Location
Kenty Adams Enterprise Architect Jabil
David Allen Chief Technology Officer Raymond James
Tracy Bell Senior Vice President Bank of America
Linda Brotherton Chief Technology Officer Connectwise
Katie Checklin Manager, Advisory KPMG
Paul Demirdjian President & Chief Executive Officer Jagged Peak
John Dionne Director of Software Development Vology
Phil Filipelli Principal Ideation Solutions Group
Chris Jargo Director, Career and technical Education Hillsborough county Public Schools
Mustansir Jhaveri CEO Better InfoTech
Joe Kwo Chief Information Officer Fintech Inc.
Ricardo Lasa Chief Executive Officer Sitewit Corporation
Phara McLachlan Chief Executive Officer Nahteava
Mari Thomas Managing Director JP Morgan Chase
Ray Morganti Senior VP, Employee Experience Kforce
Chris Moyer President and Chief Information Officer SME Solutions Group
Girish Nair Director, Systems Engineering Verizon
Rebecca Pessel VP, Human Resources Ultimate Medical Academy
Doug Riccardi IT Leader of Global Business Information PwC
Daniel James Scott Executive Director Tampa Bay Technology Forum
Saru Seshadri Chairman & Chief Technology Officer Ultramatics
Michael Smith Chief Information Officer Waud Capital Partners
David Spindler Director eBusiness Americas Tech Data
Dawn Treffeisen Director Citigroup