Marketing Department

Advisory Board

Kevin Alvero
Vice President – Business - Global
The Nielsen Company

Julia Arnette
Vice President,
Managed Services Retail Industry

Janet Avallone
Director, Marketing Research
Auto Club Group

Chuck Bartlett
VP - Marketing
Tech Data

Chris Bilotta
Director - Promotions
Cox Media Group, Valpak

Ian Dyer
Vice President
Bayshore Solutions

Chris Hillman
Vice President - Marketing
Melitta USA

Michael R. Howell
District Sales Manager – Chevrolet Tampa
General Motors Corporation

Adrian Marrullier
Executive VP - Marketing and Sales
Bisk Education, Inc.

Emily Nichols
Vice President - Marketing
Grow Financial Federal Credit Union

Trisha Rothman
Vice President - Marketing and Sales
Tampa's Lowry Park Zoo

Michael K. White
Chief Marketing Officer
Raymond James