About Us

Meet Our Team

LEADERSHIP

Associate Vice President - Community Engagement & Career Readiness
Ruthann Atchley, Ph.D.
ratchley@usf.edu
813-974-9952

Executive Administrative Specialist
Robin Wright
robinwright@usf.edu
813-974-9952

 PROFESSIONAL & CAREER DEVELOPMENT Office

Director of Professional & Career Development
Jean Keelan
jmkeelan@usf.edu
813-974-2171

Assistant Director of Professional & Career Development
Alicia Walker
awalker2@usf.edu
813-974-2171

Career Consultant
Emily Fiore
emilyfiore@usf.edu
813-974-2171

Career Consultant
Juan Henry
juan2@usf.edu
813-974-2171

Career Consultant
Doug Meyn
dmeyn@usf.edu
813-974-2171

Career Consultant
Harold Shaw
hshaw@usf.edu
813-974-2171

Career Consultant
Adelia Douglas
adelia@usf.edu 
813-974-2171

Career Consultant
Chad Wallace
ctwallace@usf.edu
813-974-2171

Student Assistant
Alexandria Musgray - ECM in Math, Engineering, and Technology

 Employer Relations Office

Employer Relations Coordinator
Amanda Marshall
akmarshall@usf.edu
813-974-8836

Employer Relations and Technology Support Specialist
Pranam Parsanlal
pparsanl@usf.edu
813-974-9728

Student Assistant
Danaizha Walker - Criminology

 Office of Internships and Career Readiness

Director of Internships and Career Readiness
Lynn Chisholm
lynnchisholm@usf.edu
813-974-5350

Cooperative Education Coordinator & Instructor
Diane Mellon
dmellon@usf.edu
813-974-9635

On-Campus Internships Specialist
Samantha Zavatsky
szavatsky@usf.edu
813-974-3202

Staff Assistant
Helena Brown
hbrown@usf.edu
813-974-9714

Graduate Assistant
Anna Bateman - College Student Affairs
abateman@usf.edu
813-974-8834

Student Assistant
Mara Libreros - Business - Pre-Marketing

CommUNICATIONS & MARKETING

Communications & Marketing Officer
Peter Thorsett
pethorsett@usf.edu
813-974-2171

Communications & Marketing Specialist
Katlyn Kurtz
katlynk@usf.edu
813-974-7626

Graduate Assistant
Elizabeth Grygiel - Communications Sciences & Disorders


Front Desk Team

Louna Clerge - Psychology
Jordan Davis - Criminology
Dhanvi Patel - Cell & Molecular Biology

Suit-A-Bull Team

Amaya Oyola - Psychology
Marie-Claire Andris - Management
Patrick Atlasik - Finance