About Us

Our Staff

LEADERSHIP

Interim Executive Director
Community Engagement & Career Readiness
Cynthia Gravino

 CAREER PLANNING

Assistant Director of Career Planning
Alicia Savage
awalker2@usf.edu
813-974-2171

Career Consultant
Emily Fiore
emilyfiore@usf.edu
813-974-2171

Career Consultant
Juan Henry
juan2@usf.edu
813-974-2171

Career Consultant
Doug Meyn
dmeyn@usf.edu
813-974-2171

Career Consultant
Harold Shaw
hshaw@usf.edu
813-974-2171

Career Consultant
Adelia Douglas
adelia@usf.edu 
813-974-2171

Career Consultant
Chad Wallace
ctwallace@usf.edu
813-974-2171

Student Assistant
Alexandria Musgray - ECM in Math, Engineering, and Technology

 Employer Relations

General Contact Email: RecruitUSF@usf.edu

Interim Assistant Director of Employer Relations
Amanda Marshall

Graduate Assistant
Elizabeth Grygiel - Communications Sciences & Disorders

Student Assistant
Danaizha Walker - Criminology
Matthew Torres - Computer Science

 Internships and Career Readiness

Coordinator for Experiential Learning
Diane Mellon
dmellon@usf.edu
813-974-9635

Coordinator of Student Employment
Eric Rivera
erivera4@usf.edu

On-Campus Internships Specialist
Samantha Zavatsky
szavatsky@usf.edu
813-974-3202

Student Assistant
Mara Libreros - Business - Pre-Marketing

CommUNICATIONS & MARKETING

Communications & Marketing Officer
Peter Thorsett
pethorsett@usf.edu
813-974-2171

Communications & Marketing Specialist
Katlyn Kurtz
katlynk@usf.edu
813-974-7626

Front Desk Team

Louna Clerge - Psychology
Brenda Jiang - International Studies

Suit-A-Bull Team

Marie-Claire Andris - Management

USF SARASotA-MANATEE

Click here to meet the team at USF Sarasota-Manatee.

USF ST. PETERSBURG

Click here to meet the team at USF St. Petersburg.