About Us

Meet Our Team

Career Planning | Employer Relations | Internships & Career Readiness (Co-op) | Central Services

Administration

Associate Vice President - Community Engagement
Ruthann Atchley, Ph.D.
ratchley@usf.edu
813-974-7442

 Career Planning Office

Director of Career Planning
Jean Keelan
jmkeelan@usf.edu
813-974-2101

Assistant Director of Career Planning
Alicia Walker
awalker2@usf.edu
813-974-2171

Career Consultant
Jamie Chilton, PhD
jmchilton@usf.edu
813-974-2171

Career Consultant
Emily Fiore
emilyfiore@usf.edu
813-974-2171

Career Consultant
Juan Henry
juan2@usf.edu
813-974-2171

Career Consultant
Doug Meyn
dmeyn@usf.edu
813-974-2171

Career Consultant
Gianna Nicholas
gianna4@usf.edu
813-974-2171

Career Consultant
Harold Shaw
hshaw@usf.edu
813-974-2171

Graduate Assistant
Chad Wallace - College Student Affairs
ctwallace@usf.edu

Student Assistant
Theresa Lopez - Economics

 Employer Relations Office

Director of Employer Relations
Mike McCay
mccay@usf.edu
813-974-7813

Assistant Director of Employer Relations
Devan Lane
devanc@usf.edu
813-974-7519

Employer Relations Coordinator
Amanda Marshall
akmarshall@usf.edu
813-974-8836

Employer Relations and Technology Support Specialist
Pranam Parsanlal
pparsanl@usf.edu
813-974-9728

Graduate Assistant
Wenwen Zhang - Business Administration & Business Analytics
wenwenzhang@usf.edu
813-974-2953

 Office of Internships and Career Readiness

Director of Internships and Career Readiness
Lynn Chisholm
lynnchisholm@usf.edu
813-974-5350

Assistant Director
Christina Ingrassia
cingrassia@usf.edu
813-974-9722

Engaged Student Employment Coordinator
Jennifer Utroska
jenniferu@usf.edu
813-974-7431

Cooperative Education Coordinator & Instructor
Diane Mellon
dmellon@usf.edu
813-974-9635

Staff Assistant
Samantha Hallman Zavatsky
szavatsky@usf.edu
813-974-3202

Staff Assistant
Helena Brown
hbrown@usf.edu
813-974-9714

Graduate Assistant
Anna Bateman - College Student Affairs
abateman@usf.edu

Student Assistant
TBA

Division of Community Engagement & Career Readiness
Central Services Team

Director - Strategic Initiatives, Communications, and Research
Peter Thorsett
pethorsett@usf.edu
813-974-3275

Communications & Marketing Specialist
Katlyn Kurtz
katlynk@usf.edu
813-974-7626

Manager - Business Services
Wanda McClelland
wanda@usf.edu
813-974-9733

Central Services Coordinator
Natalie Arroyo
813-974-2171

Student Assistants
Cybil Bernadotte - Business Management 
Jake Chivers - Advertising
Elizabeth Grygiel - Communications Sciences & Disorders
Carsyn Hypolite - Psychology
Ananya Williams - Communications & Public Advocacy

Front Desk Team

Paula Boccalon - Cellular & Molecular Biology
Bria Pitter - Nursing
Jacob Richie - Environmental Biology

Suit-A-Bull Team

Dominique Gbedey - Communication Sciences & Disorders
Catherine Kelly - Education