About Us

Our Staff

LEADERSHIP

Interim Executive Director
Community Engagement & Career Readiness
Cynthia Gravino

 CAREER PLANNING

Career Consultant
Adelia Douglas
adelia@usf.edu
813-974-2171

Career Consultant
Doug Meyn
dmeyn@usf.edu
813-974-2171

Career Consultant
Harold Shaw
hshaw@usf.edu 
813-974-2171

Career Consultant
Chad Wallace
ctwallace@usf.edu
813-974-2171

Student Assistant
Alexandria Musgray - ECM in Math, Engineering, and Technology

 Employer Relations

General Contact Email: RecruitUSF@usf.edu

Signature Events Coordinator
Amanda Marshall

Graduate Assistant
Elizabeth Grygiel - Communications Sciences & Disorders

Student Assistant
Matthew Torres - Computer Science

 Internships and Career Readiness

Coordinator for Experiential Learning
Diane Mellon
dmellon@usf.edu
813-974-9635

On-Campus Internships Specialist
Samantha Zavatsky
szavatsky@usf.edu
813-974-3202

CommUNICATIONS & MARKETING

Communications & Marketing Officer
Peter Thorsett
pethorsett@usf.edu
813-974-2171

Student Assistant (Front Desk)
Brenda Jiang - International Studies

 

USF SARASotA-MANATEE

Click here to meet the team at USF Sarasota-Manatee.

USF ST. PETERSBURG

Click here to meet the team at USF St. Petersburg.