About Us


As of July 1, 2020, the University of South Florida -- previously three separately accredited universities -- is now consolidated into one.

ONE USF, three campuses! GO, BULLS!

For our students, this means you now have access to the academic, student support, wellness, and engagement resources offered across the university. 

Explore this Tampa site as well as the Sarasota-Manatee campus and St. Petersburg campus sites. Reach out to our offices. We are ready and willing to support you!