Faculty & Staff

Dean Govindan Parayil
Dean Parayil
Patel College of Global Sustainability
View the Dean's page here

Concentration Directors

Subrata Bandyopadhyay - Transportation

TH Culhane - Climate Mitigation & Adaptation
Joseph W. Dorsey - Food Sustainability & Security
Dirk Libaers - Entrepreneurship
Kebreab Ghebremichael - Water Sustainability
Sharon Hanna-West - Sustainable Business
Brooke Hansen
- Sustainable Tourism
George Philippidis - Sustainable Energy
Heather Rothrock - Sustainability Policy