

## **Executive Committee Members**

Mr. Jesse Casanova, (Staff)

Ms. Glendalis Gonzalez, (Staff)

Dr. Ivonne Hernandez, (Faculty)

Mr. Roberto Jimenez, (Faculty)

Dr. Liza Lopez, (Faculty)

Dr. Monica Miranda, (Staff)

Mr. Carlos Moreira, (Staff)

Dr. Leonor O'Relly, (Staff)

Mr. Xavier Ramos, (Staff)

Dr. Yolanda Torres, (Faculty)

Mr. Edgardo Valentin, (Staff)

## **New Members**

Dr. Jacob Diaz, (Administrator)

Ms. Stephanie Rosado, (Student)

## Membership consists of the following:

- > A maximum of six faculty members serving staggered three-year terms
- A maximum of six staff members serving staggered three-year terms
- > A maximum of six students serving one-year terms
- A maximum of two community representatives serving one-year terms
- Ex-officio, non-voting member(s): Director, Office of Diversity, Inclusion and Equal Opportunity.

