About TTO

Meet the Staff

David Conrad


David Conrad, Ph.D, MBA

Director
dconrad1@usf.edu


Michele Tyrpak


Michele Tyrpak, J.D.
Assistant Director
mtyrpak@usf.edu


Terri Hunter


Terri Hunter, PhD
Senior Licensing Manager, Life Sciences
tbhunter@usf.edu


Steven Medina


Steven Medina, J.D.

Senior Licensing Manager, Engineering
stevenmedina@usf.edu

 

Neeraj Visen


Neeraj Visen, Ph.D., P.E.
Senior Licensing Manager, Engineering
nsv@usf.edu


Yesenia Herrera


Yesenia Herrera, J.D.

Licensing Manager
yeseniah@usf.edu


Kristine Rudzik


Kristine Rudzik, J.D.

Licensing Associate
krudzik@usf.edu

 

Christopher Conners


Christopher Conners, PhD
Licensing Associate
connersc@usf.edu


Steven Jacques


Steven Jacques, M.S.

Fiscal & Business Manager
sjacques@usf.edu

 

Edita Dautovic


Edita Dautovic
Agreements Specialist
edautovic@usf.edu


David Washington


David Washington

Intellectual Property Specialist
djwashington@usf.edu

 

Susan Keefer


Susan Keefer

Intellectual Property Specialist
skeefer1@usf.edu


Lauren Golin


Lauren Golin

Technology Commercialization Officer
lgolin@usf.edu

 

Debra Bell


Debra Bell
Senior Communications & Marketing Specialist
dlbell@usf.edu


Cheryl Abrigo


Cheryl Abrigo
Technology Commercialization Specialist
cabrigo@usf.edu

 

Schavanni Oliver


Schavanni Oliver

Communications and Marketing Specialist
schavannio@usf.edu


Alyssa Chase


Alyssa Chase

Administrative Specialist
alyssachase@usf.edu