About TTO

Meet the Staff

Michele Tyrpak

Michele Tyrpak, J.D.
Interim Director
mtyrpak@usf.edu



Terri Hunter


Terri Hunter, PhD
Senior Licensing Manager, Life Sciences
tbhunter@usf.edu


Steven Medina


Steven Medina, J.D.

Senior Licensing Manager, Engineering
stevenmedina@usf.edu

 

Neeraj Visen

Neeraj Visen
Senior Licensing Manager, Engineering
nsv@usf.edu

 

Kate Bishop

Kate Bishop, J.D.
Senior Licensing Manager, Life Sciences
kbishop6@usf.edu 

 

Yesenia Herrera

Yesenia Herrera
Licensing Manager
yeseniah@usf.edu

 

Kristine Rudzik

Kristine Rudzik, J.D.
Licensing Associate
krudzik@usf.edu

 


Christopher Conners


Christopher Conners, PhD
Licensing Associate
connersc@usf.edu


Steven Jacques


Steven Jacques, M.S.

Fiscal & Business Manager
sjacques@usf.edu

 

 Sarah Murphy

 

Sara Murphy 
Senior Intellectual Property Specialist
sarahmurphy@usf.edu

 
 

Edita Dautovic


Edita Dautovic
Agreements Specialist
edautovic@usf.edu


Lauren Golin


Lauren Golin

Technology Commercialization Officer
lgolin@usf.edu

 

Debra Bell


Debra Bell
Senior Communications & Marketing Specialist
dlbell@usf.edu


Cheryl Abrigo


Cheryl Abrigo
Technology Commercialization Specialist
cabrigo@usf.edu

 

David Washington


David Washington

Intellectual Property Specialist
djwashington@usf.edu

 

Alyssa Chase


Alyssa Chase

Administrative Specialist
alyssachase@usf.edu