About TTO

Meet the Staff

David Conrad


David Conrad, Ph.D, MBA

Director
dconrad1@usf.edu



Michele Tyrpak


Michele Tyrpak, J.D.
Associate Director
mtyrpak@usf.edu


Terri Hunter


Terri Hunter, PhD
Senior Licensing Manager, Life Sciences
tbhunter@usf.edu


Steven Medina


Steven Medina, J.D.

Senior Licensing Manager, Engineering
stevenmedina@usf.edu

 

Neeraj Visen


Neeraj Visen, Ph.D., P.E.
Senior Licensing Manager, Engineering
nsv@usf.edu


Yesenia Herrera


Yesenia Herrera, J.D.

Licensing Manager
yeseniah@usf.edu


Christopher Conners


Christopher Conners, PhD

Licensing Manager
connersc@usf.edu


Kristine Rudzik


Kristine Rudzik, J.D.
Licensing Associate
krudzik@usf.edu

 

Van Barnes


Van Barnes, PhD
Licensing Associate
barnesv@usf.edu

 

Jenna Logson


Jenna Logsdon, PhD
Licensing Associate
jennal@usf.edu

 

Steven Jacques


Steven Jacques, M.S.

Fiscal & Business Manager
sjacques@usf.edu

 

Edita Dautovic


Edita Dautovic
Agreements Specialist
edautovic@usf.edu


David Washington


David Washington

Senior Intellectual Property Specialist
djwashington@usf.edu

 

Susan Keefer


Susan Keefer

Senior Intellectual Property Specialist
skeefer1@usf.edu


Lauren Golin


Lauren Golin

Communications and Marketing
lgolin@usf.edu

 

Cheryl Abrigo


Cheryl Abrigo
Communications and Marketing
cabrigo@usf.edu

 

Schavanni Oliver


Schavanni Oliver

Communications and Marketing
schavannio@usf.edu


Alyssa Chase


Alyssa Chase

Business and License Compliance Officer
alyssachase@usf.edu

 

Michelle Jahn


Michelle Jahn

Administrative Specialist
mmjahn@usf.edu