About TTO

Meet the Staff

Valerie McDevitt


Valerie Landrio McDevitt, J.D., CLP

Associate Vice President for Technology Transfer & Business Partnerships
vmcdevitt@usf.edu

 

April Turley

 
April Turley, MBA
Director
aturley@usf.edu



Terri Hunter


Terri Hunter, PhD
Senior Licensing Manager, Life Sciences
tbhunter@usf.edu


Steven Medina


Steven Medina, J.D.

Senior Licensing Manager, Engineering
stevenmedina@usf.edu

 

Kate Bishop


Kate Bishop, J.D.

Senior Licensing Manager, Life Sciences
kbishop6@usf.edu 

 

Suzanne Kijewski


Suzanne Kijewski, PhD

Licensing Manager, Life Sciences
skijewski@usf.edu

 

Michele Tyrpak


Michele Tyrpak, J.D.
Licensing Manager
mtyrpak@usf.edu

 

Kristine Rudzik


Kristine Rudzik, J.D.
Licensing Associate
krudzik@usf.edu

 

Christopher Conners


Christopher Conners, PhD
Licensing Associate
connersc@usf.edu

 

Steven Jacques


Steven Jacques

Fiscal & Business Manager
sjacques@usf.edu

 

Theile Riordan


Theile Riordan
Business and License Compliance Manager
triordan@usf.edu



Sarah Murphy


Sarah Murphy
Senior Intellectual Property Specialist
sarahmurphy@usf.edu



Edita Dautovic


Edita Dautovic
Agreements Specialist
edautovic@usf.edu



Lauren Golin


Lauren Golin

Technology Commercialization Officer
lgolin@usf.edu

 

Debra Bell


Debra Bell
Senior Communications & Marketing Specialist
dlbell@usf.edu



Cheryl Abrigo


Cheryl Abrigo
Technology Commercialization Specialist
cabrigo@usf.edu

 

David Washington


David Washington

Intellectual Property Specialist
djwashington@usf.edu

  

Astonah Turner


Astonah Turner

Executive Administrative Specialist
astonaht@usf.edu